blacktop 1.8

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

jimi30

halo everybody, is it blacktop have 1.8 cc....if have i want to modd my blacktop :biggrin:

get Tom's 1800cc Edition,

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:41 PM ----------

there is no 1.8cc BT

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------

there is 1.8 litre BT

do homework 1st la......
go study 4age 16V, 4age 20V, 4agte, 4agze, 4afe, 7afe, and then 7age.... then 7agte....and others fusions u can drearm on
got money... anything can do......

cybtech is right...go make a study on those engine code first... 4age don't have 1.8cc... as 4age is all 1.6cc and only 2 typre where they are normaly known for thier 16valve and specially 20valve. As for the others... i think google can help u... u wan 20v blacktop..sure.. get a 7a block... kekeke than u need many many time n $$$ kekeke... wish u luck

got la... As long as you able to find HKS 5AG crank set is enough... lol

if u wanna play 7a, better prepare 3k n above... the process of getting the 7afe block to match with 4a is not that hard, but when u open the engine, sure hand itchy go n balance crank, polish head, change valve seal, racing bearing n stuff like that... muahahaha.... be prepared also of power band ends at 7k rpm.. due to long stroke design of 7a block

:rofl::rofl::rofl: racun kaw kaw lah this..... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: