got pic ar?
i remember ur A32 is manual right?
got pic ar?
i remember ur A32 is manual right?
auto brake pedal so big size meh?
Don't bluff u are not noob lah . U r oledi a veteran in this forum lah, lolnoob here... invr saw auto brake pedal size b4![]()
Bro about the fuel consumption on the mt , are u sure it drinks more than the at?Here we go.
A33 manual and 2.5 Neo
Bro about the fuel consumption on the mt , are u sure it drinks more than the at?
You got pm bro..
No project lah bro , just feel very sluggish using AT want to try MT only mah . Sold off my turbo car about 1 year ago, left hand start to get itchy again liao..lolsb3 which project u wanted to start liao![]()
No project lah bro , just feel very sluggish using AT want to try MT only mah . Sold off my turbo car about 1 year ago, left hand start to get itchy again liao..lol
Btw , great to hear from you again sekejap ada , sekejap tade, you r still in taiwan? Can get the VIP front grille for me ?
Here we go.
A33 manual and 2.5 Neo
Yeah , from this chart it looks like the AT will save more fuel but other condition like engine under load, climbing steep hill,etc?Bro,
3000 rpm on 105km for MT fuel consumption highway 11.5+-km, normal road 10+-km
3000 rpm on 115km AT(first batch), highway 12.5+-km, normal road 10+-km
3000 rpm on 123km AT(last batch), highway 13.5+-km, normal road 11+-km
My finding, may not be so accurate.![]()