Belden RCA

Artnet, pls let me know if u received them. posted yesterday.

today holiday... tomorrow will arrive.
thanks dude...

Monster RCA Head stuck to the HU and amp tightly!
ehehehe...

Thumbs up..

again, the outer layer is good... no worries to go tru
any tight gap... just pull it... hahaha. it won't be cut.

Originally posted by artnet@Apr 25 2005, 19:09
Monster RCA Head stuck to the HU and amp tightly!
ehehehe...

Thumbs up..

again, the outer layer is good... no worries to go tru
any tight gap... just pull it... hahaha. it won't be cut.
[snapback]926511[/snapback]​

haha... nice leh the RCA jack... hehehe.... eh do me a favor.. take some pic on it lah... ehhee... let others c a bit mah.

not very clear la.. too dark i try again tomorrow morning.

Originally posted by artnet@Apr 25 2005, 21:44
not very clear la.. too dark i try again tomorrow morning.
[snapback]926852[/snapback]​

wah so fast? thumb up. thank you ;)

camera not good.. this is the best can be taken.
too near... can't focus.

Originally posted by artnet@Apr 26 2005, 14:03
too near... can't focus.
[snapback]928872[/snapback]​

thanks dude

Originally posted by boeytan+Apr 27 2005, 07:48 -->
QUOTE(boeytan @ Apr 27 2005, 07:48 )
--QuoteBegin-artnet
@Apr 26 2005, 14:03
too near... can't focus.
[snapback]928872[/snapback]​

thanks dude
[snapback]929259[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

bro...pm me your price..

LoGic said:
thanks dude
[snapback]929259[/snapback]​
[/b]

bro...pm me your price..[/QUOTE]

bro, i also dunno how to use PM...

ok guys, just found out that we need to edit our profile, simply go to user cp n choose for option, PM function is disabled so just go there enabled it back.

Say two 5m and 2 shorts ones?

How much per meter?

what's the price per meter??? looking into getting 3 pairs (5 meters each) for my wira... :D

Boey,

I need 2 pairs of 2 channel RCA cables.... 5 meters each.

PM me the price, thanks.