Bcnr-33 Rb26dett

eyong

Hi all,

Just wondering how much is an RB26DETT from BCNR-33 worth? Would the engine come with transmission, or without?

Just out of curiousity. Can pm me or turn this into a topic of discussion, no worries ...

BCNR 33 is hard to get le
mostly is R32

since local people wont pay what US, Aus people offering price for the engine

Thanks cmng. Didn't know BCNR-33 engines were such sourced out item? Any clue on what price would a 32 or 33 running at if there were any in MY? I know 34's would be an impossible find to start with. Hahahaha ...

Eyong

i have a spare 34 engine kosong, let me know if you are interested.

Thanks.

Thanks Dekay. Would that be a 25 or 26 engine?

Actually, I am curious of what's the running price for Rb26 from different models (32, 33 and 34) instead.

estimate halfcut based
R32 RM12k
R33 RM25k
R34 RM35k

Wow .... Just for halfcut at that rates ... Amazing how they still hold prices ... Thanks heaps, cmng.

By the way, has anyone realized how difficult is to find a genuine GTR rear emblem these days (except for justjap and they wanted USD95 for it)? Better not lose yours or you're definately screwed ...

Hey, hey kaminari .... How have you been? Still running around in the blue monster? Ya, paying RM360 for a plastic badge is alittle stiff, isn't it?

eyong....

long time didn't haer from u leh....still in ipoh ?
wanna find a spare RB26DETT?hehe

eyong....

long time didn't haer from u leh....still in ipoh ?
wanna find a spare RB26DETT?hehe

Not exactly lar .... It just so pop in my mind and wondered how much they are anyway .... Then again, hmmm, a spare engine? Why not, hehehehehe ...

Eyong,

i have a 26, gtr34 engine. with 264 hks cam.

Cheers.
D

eyong: I can give u the GTR badge for free. Comes off my front bar. Resprayed it and never got around to sticking it on and now the car is sold and i still have the badge. :)

k3nny: That would be great if you don't mind ... Thanks heaps buddy. I can meet up with you when I am down in KL. Sure owe you a drink from my side ... hehehe ... Thanks again, buddy.

btw the gtr badge was also stolen from my bro's gtr lastime......

Yeah, you wouldn't know how many of these had gone missing since. Probably end up on some low-life wannabe and can't afford a GTR, like Putra, Perdana, Cefiro convert, kancil etc ... Sucks ...