B16A small V gearbox FS!!!

xxxx

fren has an ori b16a EF8 gearbox for sell....

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y286/xxxx2005/for%20sell/gearb.jpg

interested, pls sms/call him...016-6527801.....

i think he bought an halfcut....this gearbox is from halfcut......

i see.

just wanna check wit u.

EF gearbox always got problems at the 3rd - 5th gear.

ehh xxxx u selling so many EF parts meh? what else u got?

change gear oil or change syncro....up to u...haha
wat else r u looking for???
i can ask my fren.....

hmm..

lemme see..

aiyah. cant make up my mind la. so far my car is complete. nothing else im looking for. but what items ur fren have?

u tell me then only i know wat to ask ma....haha

complete then great la......haha

haha...other fren just sold a limit ax jasma for ef...
extractor most for big V....with one oxy sensor....hav to modify it....

big v extractor can be fitted, but i need to remove the radiator fan away, which i think, i wont be doing for another few years. haha.

not need remove also can.... one of my fren using fgk big V's extractor...

wat extractor r u using now???
if stock, u better try after market one...especially jasma.....

dun need rsr or fgk.....jasma is good enough.......haha
if got i'll inform u...but price for a nice quality without dent is around 800....
u gotta be prepare...haha

Write your reply...