Attention Yolk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
muahahahah... actually, JUN forgot to log off.. i used his nick to post 'i want yoga' mauhahahhahaha...

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 8 2005, 00:06
oi JUN...mana lu?

he is testing his launching skills....... :lol:

blackie,

call him go yumcha lar when u are available....... :)

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 8 2005, 00:20
he's back in banting...showing off his ahbeng bumper

i think he is taking on all the gsr's in banting......... :lol:

JUN.........where ever u are ...........*RESPECTO*

:)

:lol: :lol: i like it ---> "Beng Kor No. 1" :lol:

aiyor u guys ah..all big bosses izzit no need to work wan always come bully me small potato nia
Regards;

happy CNY..........260 atw where got small potato........... :)

respects to JUN... :D

but must see him vs master YOGA... :o

"May da Force be wit u guys.." B)

Everybody oso wanna seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! :lol: :lol: :lol: :ph34r: except uncle with black boots!!! :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike