Arospeed Open Air Fiilter Pod For Kenari

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
Tohsan said:
macam biasa "U R OUR BELOVED FFK KAKI!" :biggrin: ya we trust u will come when u promise us all the time :thefinger :thefinger :thefinger :thefinger :thefinger :thefinger :thefinger :thefinger :thefinger :thefinger :santaclau :santaclau :santaclau :santaclau :santaclau :santaclau :santaclau :santaclau :santaclau :santaclau

wah... kena fire like that meh... :eek: :wink: :rolleyes: :tongue:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Lovemaker said:
wah... kena fire like that meh... :eek: :wink: :rolleyes: :tongue:
u better make it next time....he got a lot of bullet that need to throw away....

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
kelisa6009 said:
u better make it next time....he got a lot of bullet that need to throw away....
don't waste it... batter donate it to charity!! :tongue:

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
kelisa6009 said:
wa throw awayka so wasted meh? at least we shot use it to those kaki perempuan ma :biggrin:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
when is the next challenge? can i be the spectator...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Tohsan said:
wa throw awayka so wasted meh? at least we shot use it to those kaki perempuan ma :biggrin:
i got kaki here...wan to put some here?

Hello guys, I'm new to this forum but I've seen a lot of great stuff going on here especially in the DIY sections. Truly Malaysia Boleh SPIRIT!!!

I've been wanting to install a engine start button for my car (for the cool factor ). Sorry in advance as I know that this DIY has been done on this DIY section before. I'm adding pictures to my post thru the process of installing the start button.

Here it goes...

1. Engine Start Button...