Arospeed Ground Wires

HoNdA[DNA]

Brand New Arospeed Ground Wire Kit.

RM150 only

Interested call me at 012 655 1601 (pyan)

Description

Without a constant ground to the motor and all the high output power sources that make your engine work, you are constantly losing power. Arospeed now offers the ultimate solution to this problem, the all new ground wire kit.

This kit features a central major grounding point that branches off to the major components of the engine: transmission ground, block ground, alternator ground, ignition system ground, as well as any other essential grounds found in the engine bay. Having a constant ground will help eliminate power loss, thus improving overall performance of components, such as ignition, where loss of spark is a key to engine performance.

woi brader, 150 siap pasang? if yes, i take.

lorr... easy installation laa.. pasang sendiri can maa... manual instruction provided... Pay me RM10.. i'll install it for u.. ahaks.. or buy it from me .. then i teach u how to install it.. how ?? ok kaa.. i'll provide u all the tools.. everything..

adui! teruk la you. RM10 pun nak kira ah? just do for me aje la ... ehehehe
where u located anyway ?

wah.. u laa kira sama saya... still money what... u dont mind.. but i do mind.. my location is in KL... anywhere also can.. as long as klang valley area.. ahaks.. if anything just gimme a call aite..

the wires ar of how thick/ how many gauge? u have red in stock? what's the difference compared to circular ground wires? they are around the same price as yours.
thanks dude pm me.

wires kindda thick laa.. have red, blue colour.. available.. most of the ground cable is almost the same... stock factory ground cable also enough already...

location is in ampang.. no phone number laa.. just contact me at 012 655 1601 (pyan) .... personal to personal deal..

damn cheapo man....

just installed it for RM220...
bought @ N1...
aiyaaaa can save RM70.... :(

this honda dna dude..very good person...and very reliable seller dude....thumbs up for him!!... :D

how about outstation buyer how much did you charge for the courier service?

Pos Laju (for 500g and below):
Within Semenanjung = RM5
Between Semenanjung and Sarawak = RM7
Between Semenanjung and Sabah = ?

:lol: