A'PEXi Turbo Timer Black Edition.

Turbo Timers brand new in box with everything needed to install is given.

bro,,u seldom sms a???want to get 1 more apexi AT from you again

sorry ler bro, no credit ler... i have to reply to dozens of sms daily.
you can always email to: [email protected]

anyways, I got your order verified and it will be shipped today. cheers!

-bump-

new stocks arrivals. RM260 only! free shipping within Peninsular Malaysia.
while stocks lasts. offer begins on 5th July.

can pm me with the shipment price to sarawak kuching?

ftzone said:
Turbo timer dun need adaptor brader.

if you are referring to the Power Intake. Currently out of stocks. You can consider open pod K&N. Give me a call at 016.4539687 if you are interested.

can i know the price for the k&n open pod?which model? come with the adaptor and air ram(tb to filter) for kelisa?

unfortunately i do not have the ready made adapter for kelisa. you can get the 4" K&N RC-3600 for RM190.00 but you may have to customize the adapter yourself.

-bump-

self collect also can. location: Seberang Jaya (Penang) Bdr.Sunway
give me a call I give u the address.

Special price only valid of online shoppers. Must tell me you have viewed in ZTH to get this price.

many units available.