apexi product...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

apexi product...

hondarian99

RSM(black) ------------ RM595--nett ---------

VAFC 2 black -----------RM960--nett

Timer pen type(black) -------- RM245--nett

Boost meter (B/W) ---------- RM330--nett

AFC NEO ----------NEW PRICE RM1220

***shipping fee not include ,RM15 shipment will charge buyer
***all item condition is NEW
***all item price is NETT
***all item is limited warranty(means all Apexi product that was sold outside japan are w/o warranty,so once u install the parts it having problem pls comfirm US back directly)

Sirious buyer pls call me directly -----------012-5121989-------016-5557989-------
when call/sms me pls in manderian,hock kien,cantonese,....because malay and english is poor

*****dun PM pls will late reply*****

>when call/sms me pls in manderian,hock kien,cantonese,....because malay and english is poor

u're Malaysian rite??
better LEARN bro..

FREE BUMP FOR U ..

g88 said:
u have G-sensor ?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...d.php?t=104107

sorry...i dun have...all i have are lite at old page...

hi
i pm u and sms u
how come no reply from u?

where i can deal with u for the filter?
u sell the adaptor also?
how much for both item
pm me back

chew118 said:
hi
i pm u and sms u
how come no reply from u?

where i can deal with u for the filter?
u sell the adaptor also?
how much for both item
pm me back

pm sent

hondarian99 said:

SAFC 2 black -----------RM910--nett

filter (w/o adapter) --------- RM135--nett

***shipping fee not include ,RM15 shipment will charge buyer
***all item condition is NEW
***all item price is NETT
***all item is limited warranty(means all Apexi product that was sold outside japan are w/o warranty,so once u install the parts it having problem pls comfirm US back directly)

Sirious buyer pls call me directly -----------012-5121989-------016-5557989-------
when call/sms me pls in manderian,hock kien,cantonese,....because malay and english is poor

*****dun PM pls will late reply*****

do u sell Apexi open pod filter (silver chrome version?)... if yes pls PM me best price...thkz

SAFC 2 black -----------RM910--nett

Apexi product getting cheaper and cheaper.