Anyone looking for fully moded AE92?

wah! terperanjat dat chu selling off his car.. anyway good luck bro! next MME can see chu in new track car d.. ahahahahaahahaha!

Regards,
Mike

as for this moment, I won't take out anything from that car and prefer to sell as stated in the spec. The car worth that value that I posted due to all those parts that most of the forumers interested.

woo..woo..wooo... crying lar like this...

never mind... where u park your car ar???

hehehehee...
cheers....

shamburke said:
woo..woo..wooo... crying lar like this...

never mind... where u park your car ar???

hehehehee...
cheers....

Nevermind Sham, I'll park my car at your house tonight, do whatever you want to do with that car.
I'll be in front of ur gate next 2 days to collect the bank draft (Amount RM22,800)

OK?

woit..!!!

cabbbutttt!!!!.....

got paksa buy one ler!!! must cut down all the tree and bushes near my house ler!!!

heheheee!!!!!!

must be looking out for tow truck ler!!!!!!.....

this morning only saw teksi ler... no tow truck!!!!!....

chu, any luck on your "jualan akhir tahun"?????

cheers....

waaaaaaaa .. fast car for sale ... to be replaced with ?!?!?! jeng jeng jeng

Have to sell out only can replace mar.....lai lai lai lai....cheap sales...RM10K for CHASSIS only..ahhahahahah. The I can run "jualan Akhir tahun with those leftover parts lor"

Write your reply...