Anyone here going for Super(Japan) GT

tom's

I'll be helping team Tom's for 4 days there...... anyone going can look for me during the pit walk........ hope this year japanese girls prettier than last year......hahahaha.....

If anyone plan to go better buy ticket before june so can get 10% off the ticket......

alvin,

the sic office ask me to be marshall this year yesterday at the track......
but i think i want to go as spectator this year...but dunnolah....ill confirm you laterlah..

ok zul sifoo......see you there for sure..... i go there like a gym session....angkat rims... free workout and cuci mata......

lee ticket cheap....no free also can buy ma...........

hopefully.....last day will leave my tank empty....hahahaha

how much is the ticket price? if possible enter pit stop one.. :D

alvin, don't temp us lah :( - we know you get to see all the girls and take pictures with them and all........

meh he h heh ehhe heh heeh h I so sad :(

chin no need to be sad...... buy the pitwalk ticket la..... see the japan gt girl... tell them using sign language "me n u take pic" then u can feel their waist.....sluurrpppp... see alot ppl doing that last year..... cannot tahan man see the ppl......hahahaha