anyone from sabah?

Rear Disc brake ...
15' spot rim jipun ....

Got kah my ex classmate?

Tawau? lets go to the Tawau this comming september

me oredi bought another car..so not driving toyota anymore...miss my toyota..huhu

guys.. is it very hard to get Fx bumper, grill or wagon bumper all those in sabah? I;m looking for FX bumper. Any idea which chop shop got? Any kang tao? Tilijar got? Ah Ming Autopart dun hav as far as i know, they told me they seldom see this kind of bumper.. so in kk, or sabah really very rare and little people just fx or wagon type bumper?

:driver:
Bought d car from car dealer bah....still looking for 15' japan sport rims...anyone got ka? :proud: :proud:

Ikankaloi,

15' rim dont havelah. What part of AE111 are u looking for?

15'rim.. hehe..i got enkei rim....but only 3 o them..1 ada retak..huhuhu..anyone mau ka?murah2..hehehe..

ae80!!! ur rim cannot go enginering repair back ka??? 3 biji...!!! dun hv car got 3 biji tire oo!!! hahaha

hahahaha...cannot oo..i dont know la if anyone of you can repair this..
http://itsnot.reallyfast.info/rim-crack1.jpg
http://itsnot.reallyfast.info/rim-crack2.jpg
http://itsnot.reallyfast.info/rim-crack3.jpg

anyone from penampang?

I'LL be there every end of the year? any nice thing to do there?

end of year... do come to tawau for a visit and watch drag race on december

hello bros... i am not a sabahan actually but i drive ae111 and work at Sindumin . So usually I would drive to KK for r n r.. Would it be ok if i join u guys' discussion...?

by the way i want to change my exhaust system for my ae111 auto..
can anyone tell me of a good workshop and the cost..
THANKS in advance..

I'm planning to get my own SEG AE101 by next year... is there any good advise in term of price and technical info?.... in aiming for RM25K against year '94 car... i've heard that this type of car commonly used in Labuan... is that so?...

holla.. im fm tamparuli but now working at tawau
juz got my ae101 bt :proud:

btw im looking for a front grill (pic)
anybody selling or know where to get it?