anyone from sabah?

im from tawau...driving a datuk kepada segala Corona.... black colour tt132...

hye.. my friends also driving that one 4agze.. but already sell it.. see here http://judytankgirl.speedpost.net/07.jpg?variant=raw :D

and about toyota gathring.. it's good idea for this coming national day..so? anyone?..

speedmax2001, lets have a TT..hehehe..and join us anyone.. :D

hye.. my friends also driving that one 4agze.. but already sell it.. see here http://judytankgirl.speedpost.net/07.jpg?variant=raw :D

oh.. nice ar... mine is just a lousy corona.... nothing special with it..

we must appreciate what we have right?.. :D .. just ignore what they said about our car..but we still love em.. :D

hai everyone.. i'm from labuan. i'm using ae101. nice to meet you all

LEts Gather on National DAy...come out and Play Toyotarians in Sabah...for the love of our car brand!!

walao...renxun ur corona said lousy ar?? wah then our car is sampah lor!!! haha!!!still remember me??

:fear: oopss....... u are ah tung ah?? if yess then this is for u ... :thefinger: hehe...

coming over for tawau drag this year?

8-9 september 2007...hehe...

speedmax, how about that time? ok ka?.. hehehe renxun? .. you go to kk ka that day? .. hehee.. let's have TT la.. teh tarik ofcourse.. hahaa..

renxun then we set TT at ur hometown lor!!! hahaha...erm 8-9 sept i oso thinking 2 go oo!!!

Wah wah... can we have the TT event earlier ka?
Me driving AE 111 honk me ---> LA 8111