anyone from sabah?

wah good to have a toyotarians here..doesnt matter what car ure driving but still a toyota..cheers...

im cmg bck diz end of mth..u guys wnt to minta kirim ka..hehehe

any of u guys here know where can i find used/new shock absorber in KK/ppg/inanam area? i tried to buy from hup seng heng the stock ae101 suspension but they no more ordering the parts..so i have to find any brand lor...

boode,
roughly how much per unit over there, the T04... :)

littlewings,
maybe you can try out those car accessories shops...

looking for toyota ee90 adjustable suspension, anyone of u? 2nd hand also acceptable.

yes, 1298. of course the best price u can give. pm me.

littlewings

The new KYB (Malaysia) ABS will cost RM 170.00 each and Tokico (Japan) will cost around RM 210.00 each. Both can get from spare part shop in Bandaran Berjaya (Hong Tat). FYI Malaysia make KYB doesn't last. Last time, I brought my rear KYB (Japan) ABS + Spring from AH Ming chop shop and it only cost RM 150.00 per pair. Condition OK lah..

:X-:

boode said:
littlewings,i got tein adjustable suspension..hehehe..
fit with ae101 right..how much harga kesian fo me??

The new KYB (Malaysia) ABS will cost RM 170.00 each and Tokico (Japan) will cost around RM 210.00 each. Both can get from spare part shop in Bandaran Berjaya (Hong Tat). FYI Malaysia make KYB doesn't last. Last time, I brought my rear KYB (Japan) ABS + Spring from AH Ming chop shop and it only cost RM 150.00 per pair. Condition OK lah..

i'll try to find the Hong Tat for tokico. quite ok also if rm210/each..where is Ah Ming chop shop eh? thanks bro..

littelwings,last time i bought it 1.8k nt wit d chamber..i gv u wit d chamber..gv me ur best price..:)

boode said:
littelwings,last time i bought it 1.8k nt wit d chamber..i gv u wit d chamber..gv me ur best price..:)

wow..RM1.8k u bought it before? i'm a poor man living cant afford oh..but might as well u can post a pics so that i can motivate n force myself to consider it? hehe:shades_smile:

actualy..jst usd it 2kali whn masuk sepang for drag..later i upload d pic for u..cornerg melakat 150kmph..hehehe..

wah..boleh tahan ah u..i corner 60kmh only oh and drive like aunty2...where can i corner 150kmh here in kk oh...if i want to do it, sure it will be the 1st and the last one bcoz too many lubang in kk..haha..

boode said:
im cmg bck diz end of mth..u guys wnt to minta kirim ka..hehehe

don't forget to tell me if you got here in tuaran..wanna share your knowledge.. :) anyway...wanna ask you something...can you find external speedometer there?..i'm using le..but i'm not using my meter cable after i swap my engine..so..my speedmeter not functional..or any mech can convert it for me so my speed sensor is function with that meter cable..any idea guys..