any super touring owner(e12a)

hi all, sorry for went missing so long time. went holiday
hi vadarius, u from penang? which part?
maybe we can meet up and see to chat. i never mod my car and all stock for now. poor person just just buy and drive. if u look for spare part, u can try Sg petani, there got alot of chop shop.
i will try to post my pic up. notthing special about it also.
hehhehehehe

Originally posted by ahchun@Mar 3 2005, 13:38
hi all, sorry for went missing so long time. went holiday
hi vadarius, u from penang? which part?
maybe we can meet up and see to chat. i never mod my car and all stock for now. poor person just just buy and drive. if u look for spare part, u can try Sg petani, there got alot of chop shop.
i will try to post my pic up. notthing special about it also.
hehhehehehe
ahchun,
i stay in bm..... yeah.... we may come out and meet up.... i went to sp few times ade... but still can't find any..... maybe wrong timing leh..... any tt section or wat ever just pm lah k.... good to know u...... oh ya... where u stay huh???

hi vadarius,
i am from bayan lepas. Actually i am looking for alternator now at chop shop. i already change 5 alternator nor form recond one but still not ok. me now so fedup lioa. so will try chop shop la now.

hi CX. u from KL la. wanna tt with u also susah la. very far lioa

Originally posted by ahchun@Mar 9 2005, 13:51
hi vadarius,
i am from bayan lepas. Actually i am looking for alternator now at chop shop. i already change 5 alternator nor form recond one but still not ok. me now so fedup lioa. so will try chop shop la now.

hi CX. u from KL la. wanna tt with u also susah la. very far lioa
yalah cx..... come down to penang la b4 u sell off ur car...... we go tt 2gether.... :P

yayya. i support vadarius.
ehh my car recently got problem la with alternator. the voltage charge is not enough. please advice me what to do la. i already change the alternator but still not help. please please help.

i used to have that problem as well... but after i've fix the grounding cable ok ade... ;) you may try that also....

Originally posted by vadarius+Feb 27 2005, 15:36 -->
QUOTE(vadarius @ Feb 27 2005, 15:36 )
Originally posted by Alim@Feb 22 2005, 11:16
--QuoteBegin-vadarius
@Feb 9 2005, 07:55
is there any problem with ZTH server???? i've posted up 2 times but it suddently disappeared ;) ..... Anyway... i'm also a super touring onwer.... wanna ask for some help.... Where can i get the front (including signal) and rear lamp?????? it's very very hard to find it in Penang la...... somemore any idea for suspension system???? I'm now using 4g63t but very swingy when i'm in high speed :o ........ HELP~! :(

Bro,

in your case, you were lucky because i have spare front lamps with signal for Super Touring car. some more this lamp set was japan specs with spotlight built-in, and i've buy 2 sets last time. right now, i still had one set in very good conditions with me. if you want it, let me know.

for suspension, you have 2 choices. 1, buy used original VR4 or Super Touring suspension from halfcut (it'll cost you RM100/piece). and 2, get the custom made do it for you (it'll cost you around RM1700/set). make your own choice.

anyone interested.?
:unsure: oh~! am i so lucky??? see the attachment below, all lamps broken ade... hahahahaah... at last i found it.... so u got the tail lamp also?????? with signal means the bumper signal also got??????? wah..... wat else u got???? lips??? skirts???? good to hear from u man.... :D
[snapback]771381[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
aiks~!... where is that alim huh???? y no reply eh....

Originally posted by vadarius+Apr 2 2005, 10:57 -->
QUOTE(vadarius @ Apr 2 2005, 10:57 )
Originally posted by vadarius@Feb 27 2005, 15:36
--QuoteBegin-vadarius
@Feb 9 2005, 07:55
is there any problem with ZTH server???? i've posted up 2 times but it suddently disappeared ;) ..... Anyway... i'm also a super touring onwer.... wanna ask for some help.... Where can i get the front (including signal) and rear lamp?????? it's very very hard to find it in Penang la...... somemore any idea for suspension system???? I'm now using 4g63t but very swingy when i'm in high speed :o ........ HELP~! :(

Bro,

in your case, you were lucky because i have spare front lamps with signal for Super Touring car. some more this lamp set was japan specs with spotlight built-in, and i've buy 2 sets last time. right now, i still had one set in very good conditions with me. if you want it, let me know.

for suspension, you have 2 choices. 1, buy used original VR4 or Super Touring suspension from halfcut (it'll cost you RM100/piece). and 2, get the custom made do it for you (it'll cost you around RM1700/set). make your own choice.

anyone interested.?

:unsure: oh~! am i so lucky??? see the attachment below, all lamps broken ade... hahahahaah... at last i found it.... so u got the tail lamp also?????? with signal means the bumper signal also got??????? wah..... wat else u got???? lips??? skirts???? good to hear from u man.... :D
[snapback]861728[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Hello everyone,

sorry coz i didn't reply to all of your messages recently, i'm going for outstation and tight with job schedules lately. anyway, i just came back yesterday and to answer for your request Vadarius, yes i do have a complete set of all lamps including Head Lamps, Bumper Lamps, Tail Lamps, and Signal Lamps in great conditions with me. are you still interested man.?

Originally posted by Alim+Apr 4 2005, 12:10 -->
QUOTE(Alim @ Apr 4 2005, 12:10 )
Originally posted by vadarius@Apr 2 2005, 10:57
Originally posted by vadarius@Feb 27 2005, 15:36
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> ..... Anyway... i'm also a super touring onwer.... wanna ask for some help.... Where can i get the front (including signal) and rear lamp?????? it's very very hard to find it in Penang la...... somemore any idea for suspension system???? I'm now using 4g63t but very swingy when i'm in high speed https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' /> ........ HELP~! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
Bro,

anyone interested.?
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' /> oh~! am i so lucky??? see the attachment below, all lamps broken ade... hahahahaah... at last i found it.... so u got the tail lamp also?????? with signal means the bumper signal also got??????? wah..... wat else u got???? lips??? skirts???? good to hear from u man.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]861728[/snapback]​
[/b]

Hello everyone,

sorry coz i didn't reply to all of your messages recently, i'm going for outstation and tight with job schedules lately. anyway, i just came back yesterday and to answer for your request Vadarius, yes i do have a complete set of all lamps including Head Lamps, Bumper Lamps, Tail Lamps, and Signal Lamps in great conditions with me. are you still interested man.?
[snapback]866294[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
hey ahlim... i'm very very interested in that..... you may pm me for that... hope to get from u asap..... :lol: so happy u've replied...... :P

hey bila ada TT? let me know. aku nak join tp jgn marah aku parking jauh-jauh... keta bughukk...

sori lama tak masuk forum mitsubishi.

penang? ha ha ha :lol: so farrrr laa...how about melaka? nearer to me. :)

juz kidding, how about KL?

penang? ha ha ha :lol: so farrrr laa...how about melaka? nearer to me. :)

juz kidding, how about KL?