Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Any Items That You Want.....

Interior and Cockpit

Any Items That You Want.....

Evo 3 suspension (abs + springs) with Evo 4 mountings. Pls PM me your best price TQ.

pm me your address & map too....easy to visit your shop...

bro any adjastable absober suitable 4 kia specra,how much

i'm looking for MIVEC clutch set or 8.5" exedy semi race oso can....
pls contact me if have any of the above. thx.

Kenny
012 655 3595

wanna see your shop as well,,,
interested in bucket seatss and the momo stereng in the pic..
how much is the steereng....love it..pm price

hello bro....

i am looking for mazda body part... i want mazda interplay front bonnet which come with 3 air scoop at front and front bumper that come with sportlight....

can u find it for me...????

0133535253 khairul

bro, lookin 4 TRD shift knob, TRD engine cap, TRD radiator cap(1.3p).. let
me no if u hav n also wif price... THANKS

What is the price for recaro seat,come with waja railing?

Bro... PM me best price for
MMC Side Mirror (Auto-flippable for wira)-one set with relay n switch

Looking for Satria Door Panel Board with Speaker Hole (the one GTi Had)...
Please reply if available.

ae86 rear brake lamp and front signal....pm me price...tq

A Post Every 5 Mins

Photo-12-1080x720.jpg

Honda Malaysia introduces updated City Hatchback with new Petrol RS variant, expanding the RS lineup to Hybrid and Petrol options.
  • e:HEV hybrid variant claims 109PS and 253Nm of torque, while the petrol variant makes 121PS and 145Nm of torque.
  • Paddle Shift now standard in all Petrol variants
  • Honda SENSING standard across all variants, including Lead Car Departure Notification (LCDN)...