AnY GaThErInG ThIs FrIdAy?

so wat's the verdict on tonight's meet-up guys???
are we expecting a huge turn out??
AE111 going to buys us all drinks since we are all going to invade his territory???

Expecting some guys to come tonight, but for huge turn out just take it as a bonus...hahaha. Are you joining AhYap?:driver:

Question..questions...but in the end..noone except the usual guys will turn up...:hmmmm:
I didn't know that AE111 wants to belanja tonite..:confused: Like that we go to Starbucks lah...:biggrin:

ahyap...... you aaah..... shy juice i belanja lah ..... free flow all nite.....happy hour...ha ha h ha....:listen:

Huge turn out...hmmmmm........... if you come definately.......!!!!!!.

Just off track a little bit..for ahyap and AE111...the link to auction Japan...
http://search1.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/search?p=%a5%a2%a5%eb%a5%c6%a5%c3%a5%c4%a5%a1&auccat=26318&mode=1&f=0x2

Link to the local guys that can help you bid for it....
http://www.bidtrade.com.my/contactus.html

Happy browsing bros...:burnout:

so how many turned up in the latest tt? hehe austin... got pics? send send send

The guys that turn up..AE111, Bl@ck-Tezz@, ahyap, Ivan and myself plus clipguy and co.
No point taking pic...

http://www.japanparts.com/db/partslist.php?dealer=2&car=14&middlesmall=2%3A11&maker=10&volkey=

Guys....here is the link for new altezza parts. This site has new aftermarket as well as new original Toyota parts.

alrite guys!!

i am going to propose that the next TT we have, it's going to be held in the afternoon / evening so that we can take some pics....

Hopefully the temptation / lure of getting their rides posted on the web would be enticing enought to generate abigger turnout.....

anybody to support my proposal or any other suggestions??

Our bros in Sabah is taking pics of their Tezzas like nobody's business..... we must show them how cool our ride is as well no??:itsme:

:biggrin: Hey bro Yap...u just volunteer yrself to be the camera man...:adore:
Maybe we can TT on a weekend maybe for brunch ....Then Friday must send the car to detailer for wash and polish alreadi like that...:rofl:

alrite guys!!

i am going to propose that the next TT we have, it's going to be held in the afternoon / evening so that we can take some pics....

Hopefully the temptation / lure of getting their rides posted on the web would be enticing enought to generate abigger turnout.....

anybody to support my proposal or any other suggestions??

Our bros in Sabah is taking pics of their Tezzas like nobody's business..... we must show them how cool our ride is as well no??:itsme:

yeah.. i agree. i think posting up pics of their rides will definitely be a good idea to lure them into your TT activities. And may it be big or small groups, i think pictures are really important, at least it can be a memory piece for those who actually took the initiative to show up and try to make the TT successful.