Aluminium radiator for sell ! Cheap

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Aluminium radiator for sell ! Cheap

godhand

i got many stock ! HONDA RM 350-380 ! EVO RM 380-480 !
pls call or sms me !
012-7077628

• radioator.jpg
    radioator.jpg
    2 KB · Views: 847
PM me best price for GTi...

Is it included the cap?

How much for GSR bro? How many layer? Izzit fully aluminium? Thx:adore:

2 layer ! for GSR RM 420 ! full aluminium !

Bro how much for B16, 3 layer full Alum..

3 layer for honda RM 380 ! 2 layer RM 350 only !

bro ! i just sell the radioator only ! but easy to install ! just plug and play !

very cheap............................
evo 3 radioator and silicon water hose two item RM 570

same with EK saiz ! 2 layer RM 330 ! 3 layer RM 390 !

bro ! radioator normally no warranty lah.........................
but ! confirm no problem !

fully aluminium rite? top also aluminum?