Alpine MP3 2din CDA-W925EHi

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ICE -In Car Entertainment

Alpine MP3 2din CDA-W925EHi

BillyKit

http://www.alpine.com.au/products/images/normal/CDA-W925EHi.jpg
This is a new MP3 Headunit that take out from Honda cars. even the screen protector is still there.. letting go at RM600 without remote control
if interest can giv me a call or leave me a sms.
NOTES: This a local Unit, so no need FM booster

Billy
Puchong Area

• 09122009003.jpg
    09122009003.jpg
    64.3 KB · Views: 4,775
im at puchong perdana there!
5 unit already sold out.. So u guys hav 2 wait until next week..
New stock will reach my place on next week.. N i will update u guys once i received it!
Pls dun ask for price nego. This the best price!

already sold 5 unit... 2 unit left only.. fast fast get it..

now stil left 1 unit only.. just install 1 on persona

• 26012010020.jpg
    26012010020.jpg
    34.1 KB · Views: 389
anyone interest??

---------- Post added at 03:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:44 AM ----------

Bump for 2day

item sold out again.. have to wait new stock come

Thanks for the last unit. Great player. Ah Heng is a very friendly and nice guy. Very careful and detail when installing and setting up my set. No regrets. :biggrin:

your welcome.. hope u enjoy it..
new stock is here already... anyeone??