Aircond Digital

Interior and Cockpit

Aircond Digital

Oklah cuping, easy question.....wots de differences between aircond digital panel & aircond digital controller? Or same items....

adamshahm said:
Oklah cuping, easy question.....wots de differences between aircond digital panel & aircond digital controller? Or same items....

Cuping!!!
:angry_smile:

adamshahm said:

Oklah cuping, easy question.....wots de differences between aircond digital panel & aircond digital controller? Or same items....:emoticon_U:

misque said:
herm...you still can adjust the aircond like before..
economic or maximum...the digital panel act like same as you manual panel...the best is, the relay up to 8 times from your normal relay and more style...

Can adjust the speed of angin up to 8 times? Now my normal air-cond panel pusing-pusing type can adjust till 4 times only..

Wah..This stuff is good..Got watch inside, right? Lampu colorful kah? You install by your self kah bro?

So, this is the stuff? ?

100_1462.jpg

yuppp...it's not like that sejuk gile laa...if nak sejuk gile....tukala blower...

i only sell the digital and the relay only...blower i got it too..but never sell it...
if you want, i have to order...

stock sold... order 1 week before purchasing...

it's took times to install it... if you willing to be patient..yah
you can come on sunday...

i repeat again...all panel has been sold...please order 1 week before purchasing...

misque said:
yuppp...it's not like that sejuk gile laa...if nak sejuk gile....tukala blower...

What does this mean? Not sejuk? My Wira air-cond now tip-top sejuk..If install this, become not sejuk anymore? Is it?

hehehe... very messy thread huh misque... cuping oso here... kepoci... :)

for those who are interested to know more about digital aircond, try reading it in this thread...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=52048

i had share some info on my own personal experience installing one... it includes:
1) what are the items needed (half set or full set)
2) since i install only the half set, got some info on what function and what doesn't
3) and many more info... if you want to know more... or got any ques... just join the thread...

anyway, got my replaced panel from misque, the one i install earlier gone kaput, LCD kiok... the diff between panel and controller? its the same thing... people just call it differently...

p/s: misque, you need the thermostat lah bro to run the aircond... can't use the wira ori... else the aircond cut off doesn't work well...

hehe...thanks bro...i also penat explain to Mr.Wiras.. haha
yah yah i just noticed by mie that to use thermostat...