Air Power Max 2

Originally posted by clawhammer@Aug 9 2004, 08:41 PM
In series in the same hose will do :)
Ok, thanks dude...

Now i've got a second question... in my vacuum hose, i've already cut and joined to installed a vacuum meter... so, if i fix this APM2... will there be any problem? *confiused* cos now my vacuum hose break to 2 differnt hose's... dono which one to cut and join...

Sorry to ask tomany question ler... cos i kinda lazy to drive all the way to Klang to fix in my mech shop... wana fix myself... but i got lots of question in my head... soli soli...

can you guys link me back to the Wira GLi engine bay piture with the APM2 fixed... i dono where is it in Lowyat... soli

where is the vacuum hose ar ???iam driving wira 1.5 carbie....can anyone tell me ??its better have a pic...thank you very muchy

got one fr this guy, n my goodness :o , it does increase in HP and save fuel, i travel fr kepong to sunway weekdays n believe it onot? i traveled five days n i only used up half tank of fuel only, normally i would need to re-fuel after about 5 to 6 days :lol: thanks for the tips man! :P

Originally posted by G-4@Aug 12 2004, 01:02 AM
where is the vacuum hose ar ???iam driving wira 1.5 carbie....can anyone tell me ??its better have a pic...thank you very muchy
i got the picture!!!
ur email address or teach me how to post it over here!

by the way
i also get one APM2 from this guy
but the result is torque come faster(not HP increase as show in Apexi controler)

Originally posted by badguy+Aug 12 2004, 10:45 AM-->
QUOTE (badguy @ Aug 12 2004, 10:45 AM)
--QuoteBegin-G-4
@Aug 12 2004, 01:02 AM

i got the picture!!!
ur email address or teach me how to post it over here!

by the way
i also get one APM2 from this guy
but the result is torque come faster(not HP increase as show in Apexi controler) [/b][/quote]
u also?
which fellow? :huh:

That one who take the APM at left hand side of citibank one!!!
Hahahahhahahah
:lol: :lol: :lol:

aduh,i forgot man.too many ppl bought from me aledi :lol:

Kylim8 check u e-mail

It is just simple to install!
Take out the existing unit which one side yellow and one side green color one on the pipe
(you should see it)
then just replace it that’s all but if for 2nd unit you have to cut the pipe

But who can tell me which vacuum pipe to connect to for a kancil??????
Kancil got 2 pipe connected to the distributor
One up one down
So which one??

Originally posted by badguy@Aug 12 2004, 04:08 PM
One up one down
So which one??
I think u can install at both hoses :)

if i buy 2 how much? no discount ar? somemore i live in skudai... can send me? how much is the courier fees then?

Originally posted by menghua84@Aug 13 2004, 12:30 AM
if i buy 2 how much? no discount ar? somemore i live in skudai... can send me? how much is the courier fees then?
Sorry but Rm40 per unit is the best price already. If you're taking 2 units,it would be Rm80+Rm5(poslaju) :)

Originally posted by mr_freak+Aug 13 2004, 12:01 AM-->
QUOTE (mr_freak @ Aug 13 2004, 12:01 AM)
--QuoteBegin-badguy
@Aug 12 2004, 04:08 PM
One up one down
So which one??

I think u can install at both hoses :) [/b][/quote]
Wah!!!!
Then 2 up 2 down I need to buy another 4?
RM160 hahahahah
Die!

Originally posted by badguy+Aug 13 2004, 03:49 PM-->
QUOTE (badguy @ Aug 13 2004, 03:49 PM)
Originally posted by mr_freak@Aug 13 2004, 12:01 AM
--QuoteBegin-badguy
@Aug 12 2004, 04:08 PM
One up one down
So which one??

I think u can install at both hoses :)

Wah!!!!
Then 2 up 2 down I need to buy another 4?
RM160 hahahahah
Die! [/b][/quote]
But u get better pickup :lol:

So far, the results have been promising and the price is relatively reasonable and cheap enough - can't get RM40 in accessories shop

i need more info....any of ur customer install in their kancil.......???? would it make nay diff 2 smaller cc car.......???? i will b at pj 2molo......so can u send it 2 me at ss2 there.......????

Will work as long as got distributor pump...

Wei Aaron... I want 1 more la... after installing liao and using it for 2-3 days, got more difference I think :D

Guys,
Just call me up and say ur nick and from which forum.Then we can deal ASAP lor cos i seldom log in here one :)
my contact number is 012-2095941 Aaron.

Zeroed,
Call me up dude then i'll pass to u 1 :)