Aerospeed Crank Pulley

powerautohauz

Oct 5, 2011
Arospeed Crank Pulley

AROSPEED Harden Lightening Crankshaft Pulley

AROSPEED Harden Lightening Crankshaft Pulley is different with others Aluminum crank pulley. It is using 6061 Aluminium and over-coating a harden layer. This harden effect will protect the pulley and become wear-resisting.The latest technology that we can let the harden effect to become coloured. NEW Diamond coat will last longer than Golden Harden more then 30%.

Available Model:
- 4G93 Turbo /NA
- EVO 1~3 4G63
- V-TEC B-Series
- Others model available please contact for best price.

Installation upon request with reasonable satisfy charges.

Bakuso Racing Sdn. Bhd.
No.21, Jln PJS 11/24,
Bdr Sunway.
47500 Subang Jaya.
Operation Hours: Mon~Sat 9am~7pm
GPS: Latitude 3.067118, Longitude 101.601951
Click Here For Google MAP Location

Land Mark:
Same row with Kedai Tayar Silverstone Teck Meng, REV PERFORMANCE, Millennium, 2 shops beside SAMURAI RACING.

For serious buyer please Whatsapp or SMS
Desmond 017-396 8567

Email us : [email protected]

Dealing method : Pos/Courier everywhere in
Malaysia including Sabah, Sarawak, Brunei, Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore and all area in Asian.

powerautohauz

Oct 5, 2011
Bump for selling B18C crank pulley. Thank You:proud:

Hi guys! This is what I am thinking about. I am from SG and I go JB to shop, makan, repair car etc once in a while.

I went today and at a plate of rice that cost me RM6 and a can of coke RM2. Total RM8. If I take exchange rate into consideration, RM8 is acutally quite cheap.

I don't really know about salary in JB. but I just feel that spending RM8 on a meal is not exactly cheap unless you are earning at least RM4-5K a month?

Btw, this is just a shop along the road side, not...