ae92 sport spring...:::

tms_ae92

From u guys experience, what brand of the spring give the perfect lowering height? the 1 that i m using is juz nice (2 finger for front; 2 n half for rear), but the things is i forget the brand, and now both front n rear spring on the right side sagged (bcum lower than i 1st bought). i m planning 2 replaced it, but dunno wat brand to swap... pls give some advice.. thanx..

thanx bro scomatic for ur advise... where can i get the spring, n do u know how much it cost?

if got money go for HWL adjustable......satisfy...leaking u can servis it....worth buying as u can set hi n lo...if bought new set u can choose spring rate..hard n soft.....just my two cents...headache la wanna buy spring...at halfcut u dono what rate n cond.....as far as i knew rsr too soft..depend on ur setting...if prefer comfort then it should be ok.....:D peace

if play for fully adjustable, i think better go for TEIN or Titan. HWL also a not bad idea. I think nikk got alot of lubang to find it for u le...

bro nnik, any used AE92 rear sport spring for sale? murah2 dah lerrr...

bro nnik, the HWL adjustable u mentioned, how much will it cost? izit plug n play? n do anyone know where to get the tanabe sustect spring n how much roughly it will cost..?

if play for fully adjustable, i think better go for TEIN or Titan. HWL also a not bad idea. I think nikk got alot of lubang to find it for u le...

rite now dont have lubang la for spring......too hard la wanna sell spring...n oso the petrol price isues some more.....:D

bro nnik, the HWL adjustable u mentioned, how much will it cost? izit plug n play? n do anyone know where to get the tanabe sustect spring n how much roughly it will cost..?

rite now dont have lubang la for spring......too hard la wanna sell spring...n oso the petrol price isues some more.....:D

The HWL asking 2 months ago RM2k...they got for ae101 model...u can try to search at kakimotor sunway......n just plug n play for SE/SEG...depend on ur budget..peace