AE92 GT front bumper

todas

looking AE92 GT front bumper....Anybody who want to sell...private me prize n pic also.....

i think bro tomee90 was selling the bumper the other day....dunno still got or not..

GT bumper? is it come with the headlamp like nnik 1?
if yes i also got 1 la, keep for 5 years oledi, since i bought the SC half cut...

if like nnik wan, its very rare bumper lor...put some pics for us to see la bro7....hehehe....im sure SC bumper got alot of design..

something like this??
i might have one extra.

AE92GT.jpg

aiya.. dun have extra. juz checked inventory.. i have only one of those...:)

aiyo bro7.. i have only one. very hard to find ler. next time when i re-spray my car then i'll pasang this. if i bump into another one then i'll inform u.

ooo... i tot u got extra 1 ma...
sure ah, must inform me ah.... i wait for ya hehehe....

ei mr.chang im coming to kl this 31st, got time for a cup of tea on 1st sep?

bro banzai....if u have bumper like pic....sell to me la....very nice bumper lorr....

bro7 : no prob..

todas : currently i'm using local SE bumper. lying in my store is the bumper as shown in the pic, but i have only one. if i found another one, will inform both of u..