ADDZEST ADX8355 Double Din CD/Cassette/Tuner : RM280 ONLY!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

ADDZEST ADX8355 Double Din CD/Cassette/Tuner : RM280 ONLY!!

minivan

ADDZEST ADX8355 Double Din CD/Cassette/Tuner

6 pre-programmed DSP memories

5 seating position memories

7 band digital graphic equalizer

6 pre-programmed EQ memories

5 user programmable EQ memories

Adjustable line level sub woofer output

Selectable sub woofer low pass frequency

Selectable high pass frequency

Switchable sub woofer output stereo/mono

Pink noise generator

OK… that’s what it writes on the unit. Don’t ask me what all those jargons mean. I’m not into ICE. I got this unit free with the car I just bought. Don’t plan to use it, as the car is not meant for ICE. (concentrating on making it faster and handle better) :D

Not sure what the price is for this thing is…. But I’ll open it at RM280.00. Cheap enough?? :D
Those interested text the word “ADDZEST” followed by your name to 012-697 7473 and I’ll give you a buzz….

Oh… I also have an FM booster. RM50 for it alone. Just add RM20 if you take the double din together (i.e RM300 for the both… )

Btw…. COD and self collect item in Bangi/Kajang area.

Cheers… :cool:

Tommy1983 said:
hey brother,

nice HU, but it is really cheap lah...free bump for you...

alamak... too cheap huh?? oh well, if thats the case, price is FIRM :D

thx for the info anyway tommy :D

seriously nice item n cheap..u take it from what car??really interested but dunt have $$ rite now..need to wait until around 2weeks..if around that time this hu not sold,please pm me..tq..

**sold**

Sorry for the late update... many have been SMSing me... but ITEM IS ALREADY SOLD..

Cheers.. :D