Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
nissan_yip:front rm 180-250 , side rm150-250 , rear rm 230-350. actually i cannot tell u how much it will cost u, it also depends to the condition, the brand , and also wat model u looking for. for full bodykits it will cost u around like rm600++ easily. some place might get cheap . the price high and low ........
Ahaks... my Agenda .. nothing else... just wanna to makup my car .. i dont sell ppl with high price.. if i dont like something i will sell that thing n buy new thing ... tarak untung pon .. just wanna more better .. selagi tak puas ... nafsu maa... ;)
i have stereng b13 with wording nissan on it.. front bumper b13 with 2 sport light not same like our modified .. b13 side skirt but suda potong coz i use that before i get new one ;).. other thing .. not nissan stuff .. like i say before this .. i like jalan² to kedai potong maa.. if there is my luck .. ade laaa ad resort stuff.. ;)
arrrr... door trim .. some one suda order laa... wait till my y10 door come .. then i let it go ... one thing .. andy/julie what year of model ur car ...
sunroof price is shot up like crazy nowday, even the installation cost also crazy :ph34r: , how about kimex sunroof?
gearbok, put a price la, better, can u survey price of radiator n 'engine kosong'?
hi ... my bottom radiator is leaking, can i exchange the plastic cover (bottom part) or replace the entire radiator, n when the water coming out , it also come with my gearbox oil. can some 1 explain about this?
bobkidi:is better u can get ur radiator serviced. there is a place at taman sg besi. bout the leaking , i afraid is ur hose. try to tighten a bit the lock and wipe it clean . check again to c where it leaks.
bob... better change ur radiator maa... i already change... with b13 radiator.. all aluminium.. more ringan maa... i buy RM120 ... can fit to ad car .. oit ur car auto or manual ..
ahaks sunroof..... wacaaaaaaaaa..... if i get more then one... i dont forget u all ppl... percaya laa.......
anyways... suda ramai skrg... i thing this more better then not only julie.. andy..
have many ppl ...
can we go gath... or minum petang...