ADC

Deja vu - The most u can tint as long as can STILL see thru the glass la.. :D

I must get my copy of TRAFFIC soon! HAHA! GOt my pic inside ah ?? :P :D

WHat is popofufu's contact details ah ? I might go down to JB this weekend for some biz. Maybe can meet up..

PM me please.

Assalamualaikom semua and Hi to everybody.
Just come to my mind that our 5th ADC Aniversary which want to gathered the X-ADC members(already sold their car) like Abg Sugeng,khai,sham,zaidi,mi maybank, jering,dino,afat,jeff,apai, lan, zamri, lan lrt,shahrul,aziz,ijal,rizal, paling tak lupa Julie2121 and lots more.
Date: 31st August
Going to Port Dickson (tempat dimana tertubuhnya EDISI)
berkumpul di Tol Sg. Besi Jam 8.30am
bergerak jam 9.30am.

Andy please communicate to all our members around.
Ujang please pass this massage around to Banting area.

maybe i'll invite Avanza Club also.

come we make it this event a hapenning event.
Our 5th Anniversary
The Founder ADC

yooo andy_resort, great to hear that u wan to meet me, my contact is +6594529803, just send me a sms then i will call u. think just human meeting not car meeting hahaha bcos my ADR sleeping at my hometown "chaah". take care man

adr ppl in KL never sleep.......... let the VP to wake all the adr ppl who are sleepin.
andy , pls bring 1 "god damn big alarm clock to wake them up.

if they never wake, v use fatt's car to shake them up !! KABOOM !!
:)

Tonite TT at Sunway at 9pm.
Meet at ESSO station, same row as Pyramid, not the opposite station (Caltex)

Agenda :
1. Get Club stickers
2. Details on PD trip for Club Anniversary Celebration

Anything, call Andy 016 2054088

The stickers are with me... next month on the 12th is a TT at sunway.. make your way to it to get the stickers ok ?

Just got back from JB, didnt manage to contact popofufu due to other appointments. It was too rushed and the weather was crazy!

Anyway, my car temp meter, power windows and fog lights on my B13 bumper cannot use due to power failure.. then after a few bumps, it goes back normal again... then off again.. WHY ah ?

Other than that.. the car ran smoothly at 110km/h and 120km/h like normal.. :)

ANDY_RESORT said:
The stickers are with me... next month on the 12th is a TT at sunway.. make your way to it to get the stickers ok ?

Just got back from JB, didnt manage to contact popofufu due to other appointments. It was too rushed and the weather was crazy!

Anyway, my car temp meter, power windows and fog lights on my B13 bumper cannot use due to power failure.. then after a few bumps, it goes back normal again... then off again.. WHY ah ?

Other than that.. the car ran smoothly at 110km/h and 120km/h like normal.. :)

i think u have a loose connection on ur wiring system. its can cause from the conection of the relays....... at the same time check ur bulb(is it sitting on the correct position).

stay cool ya

andy: dun be worry man, sometime we just cant follow exactly the plan as we set early, so just waiting another good time and get together talk sky talk floor talk ride...hahaha. maybe 1 day is me goin down to kl leh...right?

last few week at jb saw a HARDCORE adr with super wide body and super offset VIP sport rim!! dark gold grey color...alamak sayang never bring digital camera that day.. have someone see this ADR VIP b4?

Popo - Thanks for understanding. I didnt have the luck to see that HARDCORE adr in JB. WHat I know is that JB is famous with modding their rear suspension to be sky high ! HAHAH ! Why ah ? All like to go dragging ? Even Satrias use very high and thick tyres... :P dasyat!

guy! for your eyes pleasure, i got from other forum
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a276/mobilespeed/PIC_0010.jpg
http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a276/mobilespeed/PIC_0012.jpg

wat the fxck.... this is extreme man... love the rims and the body kit... but the muffler.... is not nice la.... prefer 2 round tip.