Cars for sale

99 satria 1.3 RM13K

WAJA2003

year 1999 satria for sale RM13K

all stock standard...
location selangor
ABCD0020-2.jpg

ABCD0019-2.jpg

loan leh masuk brape bro???leh nego brape lg tu?

izzit fully paid or any loan outstanding?

loan arrr??u guy go ask ask la....
car nice nice geh...no oil leak n air leak...no need repair also.
pls la...give me RM13K la....i feel wont expensive guaaa....
in 1.3 level ...consider not bad jor geh la...come test drive sin..
big trotle body n super lighten flywheel.....

injection ar
do u have interior pics

yaya EFI MMC geh...
interior....carbon firbe panel,lancer meter(evo feel)ngek ngek
seat is levin...but the seat i need take back...i will give back ori seat to u.
interior very clean la...know me or see my car geh ppl also know geh.

n i will not giving this rim la...i will give another enkei 15" ..dun worry
rm50 petrol can get 350KM at least when price will in RM1.92 L
intrested Pm me...

yaya EFI MMC geh...
interior....carbon firbe panel,lancer meter(evo feel)ngek ngek
seat is levin...but the seat i need take back...i will give back ori seat to u.
interior very clean la...know me or see my car geh ppl also know geh.

n i will not giving this rim la...i will give another enkei 15" ..dun worry
rm50 petrol can get 350KM at least when price will in RM1.92 L
intrested Pm me...

ABCD0015.jpg

new body kit.......ngam ngam do it 2 month ago.

ABCD0020.jpg

custom cold air panel.

100_1745.jpg

new se bumper...new new new lehhh

100_1759.jpg

meter lancer in night.....feel EVO mou????ngek ngek

IMG_0140.jpg

ngek ngek ngek.....180KM/H not a problem...

100_1771.jpg

Dun shoot me sin......G-tech show my car 0-100KM/H in this time wor.

Oh ya...na come see my engine...very clean inside or out side...
100_0526.jpg

engine pic....double layer evo3 brake pump n servo. but UR bar sale jor.
100_0523.jpg

my engine HEAD do jor port n polish geh lo...
100_0299.jpg

100_0298.jpg

100_0300.jpg

Cam also using dunno wat cam la....bit bit feel only...
engine is perfect la......i m foreman mahhh...

this car makan my 1.5 satria SE for breakfast lunch and dinner.. and sometimes supper also.

i dare to say, if u buy this car from waja2003, any problem he can kautim for u since everything he did himself, so he knows the car in and out. =)

free bump.

oh ya..forget mention....air -cond very cold ..haha
okok i wanna take back is seat,timer,adjustable,n rim
i will give back ori seat,nather set of adjustable n another set 15" ENKEI rim.
oh ya..mullfer is 5-zigen timmm
my contact 016 2652203 AH HONG...can view car at shah alam,n puchong
about teh price...i prefecr see jor car only judge lo...haven see car then u say wanna RM10K??? wtf

wow...1.3 small modified can go 180km/h:adore:

bump for my fren car........

That gold rim so nice with that blue body.

But you wanna take it back right? How's the look of the other rim?

:party:

nice ride:driver:

got money will buy!

bump!:adore:

That gold rim so nice with that blue body.

But you wanna take it back right? How's the look of the other rim?

This gold rim hv love jorr...must take back..haha
this enkei will given....
http://hubcap-tire-wheel.com/images/2006/wheels/enkei-253s.jpg