6000k n 8000k HID bulbs available.!!!!!

Exterior and Body

6000k n 8000k HID bulbs available.!!!!!

kayang

for those who using HID,now u can upgrade ur oem HID which is 4300k to 6000k or 8000k.

the price for 6000k is RM450 per pairs
the price for 8000k is RM550 per pairs

anyone interested can pm me or contact me 0123060798.

hurry!!!coz stock limited.......

pic wil b update soon..

got H4...but HI/lo is way too expensive.
so i decided to order only low beam...
but if u really wan hi/lo i oso can get for u but d price i wil pm u soon...thanks

i currently using d 6000k bulbs wit d AL ballast which was selling here.i just change d BULBS only..
sorry guys i cant post d pic now coz is too big...
i wil post d photo soon...

location to view...........?
price nego....................?

wat brand is that..........?'

hello

i'm currently using 6000k for my perdana? hi and low..can ur 8000k fit in
just by changing the bulb?

can fit on toyota wish's original ballast??
i'm using 4xxx k .. so can it fit?

k guys...for d hi/lo HID bulbs i wont order coz d price is too high...

let me make it cleared 1st...tis bulbs can be supported by d ballast which some ppl selling here...u no need 2 modified d base anymore just plug n play...

kev1234 said:

bro...ur car is using D2R rite??i hav both D2S n D2R bulbs...so u need 2 confirm which model izzit b4 u order.thanks...
from wat i noe i think urs is D2R...
u tried check n c.......

azlan said:

u can....jus tat my bulbs dun hav hi/lo....

sorry bro at tis moment i cant show u d HID bulbs pic coz i dun hav digi cam...perhaps tis weekend i try upload d bulbs picture...btw u can contact me 2 view d bulbs....

Quote:
Originally Posted by azlan

Quote:

ok, but won't it effect the ballast? from lower k to higher k? if can , 8000k is
sufficient to have only lo...

azlan said:
Quote:
Originally Posted by azlan

Quote:

ok, but won't it effect the ballast? from lower k to higher k? if can , 8000k is
sufficient to have only lo...

bro wat brand is ur HID??i hav 2 check whether it suitable 2 upgrade or not

bro azlan...8000k wont be brighter than 6000k coz higher k mean changing color...

i checked wit my supplier already...for ur case,normally d bulbs can b supported by ur ballast.as wat i tried,i was using AL ballast to blast 6000k bulbs.(OEM type)

While i compare wit my fren XELUX brand 8000k,i found tat almost same color wit him but even brighter...

bro kayang,

thx for d info. always thought that 8000k should be brighter than
6000k. i guess it would be brighter provided we use the correct ballast
for each HID ( not so sure). so, in my case, since i'm using 6000k, if i were
to make the lights brighter, i gotta install a new complete set of 8000k or
10000k, and remove the whole set i'm using now?

Wah, kayang selling bulb here oh..Eh want to ask u sumthing I'm using Xelux 8000K. I want to downgrade to 6000K can ah ? will it shorten the bulb life ?
Wei this saturday got TT ah ? u want to come time is 6.30 pm at S2 siang malam go check our N9 section.