george8724 said:bro ... this muffler is s-flow or straight flow leh?
george8724 said:aiya... i think it is the same with the one that i m using lah... hmm.... nice exhaust u have there bro....
actually i m looking for a straight flow exhaust yet not that expensive ler.... preferbly a complete ori set with no potong here and there ler...
george8724 said:aiya... i think it is the same with the one that i m using lah... hmm.... nice exhaust u have there bro....
actually i m looking for a straight flow exhaust yet not that expensive ler.... preferbly a complete ori set with no potong here and there ler...
george8724 said:exactly the same bro... but mine is complete set lah from the center to the muffler ori 5-Zigen for 20v. I bought mine that time was Rm800 for the whole set. no potong here and there wan.. ori complete set from center to rear muffler.
Why u wanna sell it off leh? nice muffler mah... btw do u have da pic for the TRD wan ar?
C160 said:HI GEORGE,
izzzit ur muffle same with this pic??

weirder said:bro... izit the actual pic or just the same wit urs?
price can nego arr?![]()

'[00] TRD said:guys,
anyone can recommend type of muffler to change if im drivin 4AFE auto transsy? sumone recommend me rimus, is it good? jux a muffler only, means got to potong :thumpdown
otherwise, (if i don wish to potong) how can i change the muffler to bigger outlet yet quieter?? preferable 2" one will do best :rolleyes: