4G94 Mivec

Joe ! yes i heard MAG before but too bad we are at east malaysia so parts and skill are way near to west malaysia! But if i've any problem i will come forum to ask or pm you guys if ! very happy to see there are so many mivec around! your 4G94 using mivec head , beside that any other parts need to buy aftermarket or most of parts can use back ? can you give me more information if you don't mind btw what is your blog address ? hehe

nope. i'm not using 4g94 mivec. thats my mechanic race car :). i'm using 4g93 mivec btw. here is my blogspot address click here

joe, is this ur blog? i've spend quite a lot of time there before. reading ur post. what can i say it's very informative.. keep it up bro..

thx bro. i really appreciate it. i'll try my best to improve the contents in my blog. still newbie in motorsport scene :)

great info here..its been a year since i start on my 4 throttle project and after got cheated by 3 mechanic finally my 4 throttle mivec is ready by GTautO..hope to dyno it next week:driver::driver:

wow. mivec with ITB. do share your result here bro. looking forward for this kind of modification.

Hii to all sifu and fri here, iam currently used Proton Gen 2 with Mivec Rs engine taken out from cj chasis,manual aircond and mivec open at 6.3k Rpm. So far only used fpr,open pod filter and iridium plug only, happy with mivec so far for daily used.Hope can share with u all

It's MAG at Sek26 Shah Alam?
If yes, heard stories about good and no good about the workshop previously.
Been there for a visit, got few my friends who send their cars there for mods etc.
BTW it's a nice and clean workshop.

but i heard mh tuner is mag mentor?:confused:

Originally it was called Mal Auto Garage ( MAG ) Developement. Headed by Abg Mal and Abg Zam. MAG Apprentice was initially a branch of MAG Developement headed by Hafis and Abg Zam. They are now an individual organisation and Abang Mal is still running MH Tuner ( Mal Auto Garage ) formerly known as MAG Developement in Shah Alam. The 4G94 MIVEC is Hafis's project at MAG Apprentice in collabo with ASC ( Aboy Service Center ). Cheers!

amal, are u the one who drives the flat black gti? if yes, your car is super awesome bro. very fast! MH tuner super 1800 mivec :)

Thanks bro :) That car is mine. Anxiously awaiting the kick off of the 2011 drag race calendar

hello geng, dont let this good thread die la.. hahhaa... anybody know who is "Satria Kampung" in youtube..? looks like this is 1 among mivec king around peninsular malaysia nowadays.... very fast..

there's not much mivec can eat vtec 2.0 in drag race. actually i not sure what engine that satria using. but i guess its a mivec from sound and the way it launching. cannot be turbo.. must be 4G94 rojak also.. hehehe..