4G93 Supercharged

there's 2 topics regarding supercharger in the forced induction section... look it up there...

How can we help and what are your questions or problems...Please provide more details...Like what antaras said, there are 2 topics in force induction coloumns try reading some and post ? there if you have any...Will try my best to help out in any way we can.. :D

Regards
gerard

Originally posted by satria_supercharged@Feb 7 2005, 21:44
Hi guise....
Just wanna share with u and need ur opinion about 4G93 Supercharged...
Anyone...
4G93 Supercharged? Wow... do share on this topic. Dunno if you can find the proper supercharger or not...

Originally posted by gerard@Feb 9 2005, 01:45
How can we help and what are your questions or problems...Please provide more details...Like what antaras said, there are 2 topics in force induction coloumns try reading some and post ? there if you have any...Will try my best to help out in any way we can.. :D

Regards
gerard
Gerard,
I wanna Supercharge my Mivec laa... ;)

wahliao.........now u after SUpercharged MIVEC ??

spottie....i think u will need more than 11 K rpm tachometer liao...most probably F1 kind of meter wor ??!!!!

Err.. maybe no need laa.. my engine idles at 0 rpm.... :lol:

trex92,

Finding superchager?. Found it and mated it well on this 93p engine, been running it for over 3 years plus + a trip to phuket with it,. ...Now we are moving on with soch mmc wired proton engines, which i see it should be launch sometime in april 05.... :D

The 4g93p + supercharger kit is registered at 162.3hp at the wheel and 200nm opf torque....Fun pocket rocket with loads of healthy torque at the right rpms, (LOW rpm's)....A nice combination for a daily driver with very low maintainance. ;)

Do check out the force induction section and do read a review I've posted there..

Have fun and cheers....
:D
Regards
Gerard :rolleyes:

gspot,

Supercharging the mivec is not impossible but be prepare to have deep pockets as they require lots of custom fabricated parts and time in tuning...Nothing is impossible as far as we are concern...Hahaha. We have tried the mivec before but at surface level 3 years back, as the customer was on a shoe string budget, we could not get the mivec to work properly plus had hell of a headache in tuning fuel & map.....Anyway, it is still one of my fav engines to sc and hope to see it sc one day... :rolleyes:

Regards
gerard :D

gerard,

well, you can have mine as white "mickey" mice. :D Hope can go on g-string budget?? :D Yeah.. mapping is a big headache.. even with the Mivec turbo. :(

Spottie,

so fast trying to find alternate ways to Charge up our Hybrid weakness? trying to improve n gain faster higher torque b4 mivec kicks in ? hehehehheehhe i also cracking my head on this 1 le

Yalor.. the only gain now is "TALK" not TORQUE.. :( Anyway think got bitten by the torque bug oledi.

same here lar.......before mivec opens torque level is ok...but not great enuff....me also looking ways n means to TWEAK it OUT n UP :) maybe with a full comp or piggyback hopefully

DDgreystar & gspot,

Dear bros in mivec, let just say I've not forgotten bout you guys in this mivec sector as I do see potential with this engine and the v-tech as well but do give me some time and let me get the proton models out and when I have the time to spare, I will continue this project and keep you posted as well, Just keep in touch ya. :D

Have fun miveking and cheers :rolleyes:
Regards
gerard

<_< 4g93 with supercharge...never heard before...but if u put this supercharge,u r the first one in malaysia....ahaks....

afatevo3,

Indeed, we are the first tuners to get this hybrid in Malaysia, and it's been running for over years now plus more to come...We have this kit strictly bolt on procedure with great gains..This kit and gti has been featured in hypertune, kereta, asian auto and cbt (NST) few years ago :D

If you require further information, you could refer to the force induction coloumn and read the thread which I've posted "1.8 supercharger review and you could post of pm me from there onwards...Take a look and see what have we been doing and planning to do in the near future.. :D

Regards
gerard :rolleyes: