4AGE 20V Engine bay pics

hogan1

Post up pics of your engines! Here's mine

17032010032.jpg

nice Tom's CF Cover u got there... more pic pls...

thanks it took me ages to find one, it has the 110mm trumpets inside also, any pics of your engine?

last time i had use the same item u there .as u c on my avatar there

now no use anymmore bro..

but he miss out the CF of the timing belt and engine cover...
if have that both item then is perfect.....:nurse:

hey bro..

U mentioned this set ga?

03022010_004.jpg

yayayaya thats wat i means brother......
would be perfect if this in the engine bay....huhu

last time i had use the same item u there .as u c on my avatar there

now no use anymmore bro..

hey bro..

U mentioned this set ga?

03022010_004.jpg

Very nice! where can i get the plug and timing cover!

yeah...me also begging...just want to see how it should be done...and what have to be done... :)

sifu khwong will show you how. he got a lot of rare ginseng, birdnest, abalone, sharkfin, scallop inside his SEG.....

wah... long time no reply on zth,,

once replied.. so mnay ppl keep on pressure.... hahaha

better shut up from now..

hahhaha....

ya..ya...I want to see also..want to know 'The Secret Recipe' underneath the bonet...later can take the 'ingredients', like cook book meh...hehehehehe

sifu khwong will show you how. he got a lot of rare ginseng, birdnest, abalone, sharkfin, scallop inside his SEG.....

wahh so many nice stuff......

brother khwong jus show us sikit sikit lo....

i think sikit sikit only we will very happy liau...