there was spose to be a meetup organised for all the silvia/180 variants a couple of weeks ago or something like that but i think i missed it. must've been in the Shah Alam Defying Grip event. slipped my mind.
neways, acura & eci, interested in a meetup or TT sesh? get a few of us kind together. whadayasay?
hmm.... din see leh.. but got once i saw a red 180sx in bangsar few weeks ago... dunno who's car.. but look quite alike like mine.. guy with cap i remember. wanted to say hi.. but the feller dowan to look at me.. >_
i have pics of the silvia gathering that day in shah alam.. in my site.. at http://acurachin.multiply.com/photos
Just want to ask all the sifu here , what turbo to get for 1.6 4agze engine, planning for 450 hp but need boost to start earlyaround 3K rpm meant for drift ( around 300 bhp) , sometime drag ( around 450 hp).
Any good...
Hi guys, may i know where can i find some reliable Turbo workshops that could help me switch K04 kits into k03 housings? Mine's an Audi A4 1.8T. Thanks
For those who are interested, found this interesting item on how the flashes given by the check engine light for Mitsubishi cars can indicate the specific problem encountered.