3 White R34 GTTs!

Hi there bro,just wanna ask whether among of 3 owner of white GTT staying in Desa Serdang..coz i spotted 1 white skyline park in house..not sure whether it's a GTT @ GTR..just asking..looks like a family man...really cun n superb car...

selflocked03 said:
Hi there bro,just wanna ask whether among of 3 owner of white GTT staying in Desa Serdang..coz i spotted 1 white skyline park in house..not sure whether it's a GTT @ GTR..just asking..looks like a family man...really cun n superb car...

Not me. We r all from PJ area. Gezzz....another white skyline. Piggy!!!???

oic..so means that the owner will be Piggy laaa..cun car man...hope can see the car closely coz i'm also a skyline lover...hehehehe...the house is not far frm my parent in-law house....

No selflocked03, that is not mine. We all live in Pj area and I think what Satigue meant was for me to go dig the guy out so that he can join our white GTT gathering in future. But I have to stress that our gatherings are opened to all GTT owners regardless of colour. Its just that a few of us have white GTTs and we live nearby.

Driftmeister, ok we can try and meet up on Friday night but I only get off work at 10pm tomorrow. You can PM ManR34 or Satigue and you guys decide on a place. I'll join you guys straight after work.

russwestwood, you join us when you come back la...

Man + Satigue, please choose a decent place ;-) no aunties la pls. I don't drink but will drop by to check out the view...hahaha
Cheers!!!

selflocked03 said:

Desa serdang? Issit the taman behind Maulana mamak area?? if arounfd that area i saw 1 R33 white with gold rims..

kenzo, sorry mate i have no idea about volvo cars? better ask the conti car gangs loh...how much did u get done for the summons? sing dollars iyah have to pay double...hehe

piggyr, i oso dun want aunties la, but u sure u dun want to try at least? its damn funny lah cos they really look "good" after a few rounds...heheh
okok i think driftmeister know better places...need more pub sifu's here...cos after all we all happily married men here.....or not....hehehe

A friend is taking car of my ride while im offshore as she is undergoing some work now, will be all done up once im back. Where do u guys normally hang out? Do u guys ever go down to the track?

Hi Guys, work late yesterday till midnite then had to go for friend's birthday party after that. let me know when is your next TT. I actually live in Tmn Connaught, Cheras but travel to work at D'sara Perdana everyday. So PJ is no probs for me plus i usually TT at SS17 with other Jap crazy buddies (GTT, GTR, Silvia, etc) every alternate week. Hope to meet up then can compare what our next mod gonna be & who can get the best deals in town.....

Enjoy ur weekend ya...Cheers!

piggyracer said:
No selflocked03, that is not mine. We all live in Pj area and I think what Satigue meant was for me to go dig the guy out so that he can join our white GTT gathering in future. But I have to stress that our gatherings are opened to all GTT owners regardless of colour. Its just that a few of us have white GTTs and we live nearby.

Driftmeister, ok we can try and meet up on Friday night but I only get off work at 10pm tomorrow. You can PM ManR34 or Satigue and you guys decide on a place. I'll join you guys straight after work.

russwestwood, you join us when you come back la...

Man + Satigue, please choose a decent place ;-) no aunties la pls. I don't drink but will drop by to check out the view...hahaha
Cheers!!!

Hey Piggyracer, your gatherings are opened to all GTT owners regardless of colour. Oops, maybe I didnt specify correctly that my ride is actually a GTR. Sorry about that. Maybe I can change the emblem to GTT then eh? Its just that I havent really come across any other GTR owners with as much need for alcohol as their need for speed..
Driftmeister, your crazy buddies with GTRs, do they booze? Listen to me, I must sound like a real alcoholic, but im actually no hardcore drinker, juat a little deprived at times..

Hi Russ

Booze & work is part of life but me too ain't no acoholic. Just to chill out with beer & buddies talking about our rides & chick is evry man fav past time. Hope to meet u guy whether GTR, GTT or SR, even EVO's guys are ok. it's more male bonding moments and not who has what for me. So when is next TT?

russwestwood said:
Hey Piggyracer, your gatherings are opened to all GTT owners regardless of colour. Oops, maybe I didnt specify correctly that my ride is actually a GTR. Sorry about that. Maybe I can change the emblem to GTT then eh?

My ride is GTT but with GTR emblem so shouldn't be a problem lah...so happens ur GTR emblem has more racing heritage plus it's magnificent piece of art just looking at it!! Cheers!

Thanks Driftmeister, I will actually only be back late May-early June, so will look forward to TT then. Its just that the originators of this Thread has meant it for GTTs, or more specifically 'White GTTs'. Maybe it would be more appropriate to start a new thread for Skyline owner Gatherings? Just a suggestion with respect to the originators, mainly piggyracer, ManR34 & satigue...

adinasreen said:
Desa serdang? Issit the taman behind Maulana mamak area?? if arounfd that area i saw 1 R33 white with gold rims..

Yap:regular_smile: ...it's the Taman behind maulana mamak area...that's the the skyline i'm talking about bro..white skyline wth gold rims color...r u stayin nearby area bro..coz my in-law parent stay there..

adinasreen said:

Yap:regular_smile: ...it's the Taman behind maulana mamak area...that's the the skyline i'm talking about bro..white skyline wth gold rims color...r u stayin nearby area bro???..coz my in-law parent stay there..

So sorry for the double post..hope that skyline bro(piggyracer,manR34 & satigue) did mad at me..SO SORRY AGAIN...hehehehehe..

russwestwood said:
Thanks Driftmeister, I will actually only be back late May-early June, so will look forward to TT then. Its just that the originators of this Thread has meant it for GTTs, or more specifically 'White GTTs'. Maybe it would be more appropriate to start a new thread for Skyline owner Gatherings? Just a suggestion with respect to the originators, mainly piggyracer, ManR34 & satigue...

...welcome the skyliner's booze kakis...hehe...actually don't care wat car u have or wat ur hair style is....it just so happens there is 4 white GTTs in this forum, with the common interest in booze and aunties, oppps i meant chicks...hahaha

rustwestwood ur must be really thirsty...hehe...dun worry we'll reserve a couple of jugs for u once u get back :)

driftmeister, i oso waiting for the next session...piggyr/satgue?!

russwestwood said:
Its just that the originators of this Thread has meant it for GTTs, or more specifically 'White GTTs'. Maybe it would be more appropriate to start a new thread for Skyline owner Gatherings? Just a suggestion with respect to the originators, mainly piggyracer, ManR34 & satigue...

Russwestwood, no probs man. I started this initially for GTT owners coz I didn't think the rest would want to come and I just wanted to start of somewhere. GTRs are more than WELCOME to join us :-D Silvias, 180s etc....all are welcome...
ManR34, Satigue and myself are pretty friendly people! :-) Although we haven't met up with the rest but I'm sure they are friendly too.
Driftmeister is right! We welcome everyone. As long as you talk cars, chicks and can booze with Man, you are more than welcome to join us for the next tt.....hey Man, Satigue....plan for one soon la...I'm super busy at work...How about Friday night? Somewhere in PJ?

selflocked03 said:
So sorry for the double post..hope that skyline bro(piggyracer,manR34 & satigue) did mad at me..SO SORRY AGAIN...hehehehehe..

No problems dude! Seems like no one replied you...we are cool! don't worry :-) We ain't no moderator of this thread :-p