2pcs Mohowk orange 12" DVC woofers with box(1month old)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

2pcs Mohowk orange 12" DVC woofers with box(1month old)

kiran84

Hi everyone...... selling a pair of mohowk orange 12" woofers with box......... reasonn selling , my fren wants to sell of his car........... hardly 1 month + old oni............. so he need mpney to put as a down payment for his new car........ so selling off everything...... in shop 1 12" mohowk orange is RM300++ he selling 2pcs of 12" mohowk orange plus woofer boxx FOR only RM500 nett As for my view....Who ever buy untung gila gila lar........ oh ya........first come first serve

damn .. i'm from sarawak.. or else i will take it.!!

any photos? if RM500 postage to sarawak i take la.. keekke

nah , some specs for u all
Orange 12 200 4 Ohms 89dB 25-2.5k 2"
http://www.mohawk-audio.com/subwoofer%20pics%20v

uh interested n serious buyer here. any pix dude?
quick quick... wan to view it 1st...

pictures

Hi all picture update.........

hurry hurry, if not he goin to sell to shop..........

pls call me straight for booking or any enquires.............

thanks........:shocked:

Sorry for the not clear pic...
But better if u r intrested straight come and see the barang......
basicly its brand new lar......i dunno know how else to say....all i can say damn cun la wei

bro...i very interested. but duduk jauh la...

Y dun u come to kl lar...............

memang worth the buy..........

u spend rm100 on petrol and toll to come here also u still untung...........

because my fren bought from shop time it was :

2 mohowk orange 12" - RM660

wooferbox RM180

total RM780.......so just imagine lar u untung RM340.....hahahahahahaha
think about it......

faster faster anyone else......??? still up for sale....................

hi .. the amp install liau ..not bad the quality ... quite tied the base... tnx... btw ur e-brake sensor fixed???

Good good u happy with the lanzar amp......

yup my sensor fixed oready, thanks to u ....the swith near the hand brake rosak...
so change oready.....all ok now....

BUMP for MOHOWK ORANGE woofers..............

FAST SALE>>>>>COME ON GUYS