2JZ-GTE...inside AE101

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
I think I already post this video...think soo...right blackhowling ?
but since the Database corrupted...can't find the previous post...so here it goes again

See the video first:

click here :
- http://www.livevideo.com/video/65B4948C0D8E406CB8457707E9C93EE2/2jz-gte-in-ae101-body.aspx
- http://www.livevideo.com/video/C1AE51A2F1194EB48A971BC8922C1BA7/2jz-gte-in-ae101-body-burnin.aspx

P/S : why can't embed the video here ?

Ever wonder how's the conversion ???

Now i manage to find the pictures...happened to be an incoming traffic...

here are the pics...

DSCF0136.jpg

DSCF0138.jpg

DSCF0139.jpg

DSCF0140.jpg

DSCF0142.jpg

DSCF0143.jpg

DSCF0145.jpg

DSCF0154.jpg

source : http://www.carrito.net/board/showthread.php?t=153795

like tamiya cars.... under cassis use supra.... cover use 101 (major operate)

no roll cage, no welde spot, once hit ....sure die....chassic has been cut....thailand ppl...no safety one....suck crazy......

Can fit. But then see how ugly it is. The whole chassis almost 50% cannot use. The fuel tank have to go too. Look at how much amount of metal have to be bashed up or cut just to fit a 2J. In fact the VR4 powered drag Kancil looks cleaner! I'll still vote for a 3S powered SEG anyday.

Sure can say SEG "can" put in 2J. But after looking at this end result i don't think its anywhere near a street able car. It just prooves you can fit in any engine in any car, thats all. Might as well make it into a center seater as a funny car drag racer.

y go through such efford??? might as well get a supra and gila mod it... looks nicer...

If accident happen.... the news headlines will sound like this:~

Driver killed, smashed by his own engine

T-la, macam Nothin standing inside that picture... maybe he is the owner of the Thai SEG (lari lari lari)

i believe bro n0thin now is on his project drawing board to replicate a similar one in m'sia....no wonder he keep ask asp question, said for his R&D la..

people with extra money...and don't know what to do...
toyota got a bundle of good FR chasis what...why they didn't use it...
maybe they like the challenge to put it in FR car...perhaps...

thailand car??? good... i now in thailand... go check out n c.....

here ppl modify cars, trucks, 4x4, pickups, vans and even taxi..... damn cun ler... summore their rims damn kau cheap.... Lenso rims here selling at about 1k oni....