210 bpart 4 sale!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

pencalat

i've got bonnet 210 to let go....
interested pls pm n gimme ur price n
i will consider it!!! (Asdy)

manong said:
b8t ford...
comfirm can fit la bro...
Iya ka manong?.. even on your car cannot plug n play...need some mod to fit...

ah.. black colour... cun cun.... take my 1.3 bonnet interplay trade and i add cash can anot? u sms me ur price....mine oso black colour... my num is 017-6870979.. tq

vj23 said:
Iya ka manong?.. even on your car cannot plug n play...need some mod to fit...

so the question is can fit or no right?
my answer is correct la kan...hahaha

manong said:
b8t ford...
comfirm can fit la bro...

muahahaha.. where did u lear can fit to laser manong hahahahaha.........

by the way pencalat.. it is original 210 or fiber?

manong said:
so the question is can fit or no right?
my answer is correct la kan...hahaha
huhuhuhuhu...ford laser can fit if and only if u choose to convert BG fender,BG cat-eye lamp and BG Grill....hehehehehehehehe!!!!

Sorry bro lambat reply.. i On9 only at ops hour..
internet kat rumah kene potong.. kah kah....
This bonnet is Original 210.....
Location is JB...
012 6704047 (Asdy)

P/s: Tatau nak upload pic coz bute IT...