20G turbo

well said mr.P ,

hehehe......... when i was 13 , I only how to main gasing, lastik burung , laga ikan and ayam.....not forgetting modifiying my BMX..... yeah time change..

wah... sounds hot in here leh...

So, moral of the day is: Be humble and learn more things... from all these taiko.... :proud: :proud: :adore:

p/s: "kiang tio ho, mai khek kiang":driver:

EVOfans, 13 of age, well......dun worry i sure u be aiming for a evo some day.......as for those fast n furious scenes.....WARNING "pls dun try this at home, without parental guidance ah".......net talking aint nobody responsibility ....dats sure.......anyways kudos for being our fans ;)

s9,
i damm terra skateborder last time kay!! hehehehehe... and i was very much smaller in size also!! hahahahahaha

EVOfans,
thanks for sharing all the info.. myself is also a fan of US made performance parts and also US tuning abilities. but sadly you cant do the same thing here.
the guys here are not scolding or laughing at you due to your age or info..(when i was 13yrs old all i can talk about was skateboarding tricks..hehehe)..
i'm actually quite impressed with the reading materials you have read at such an age...but understanding the car.. is only when you drive it. which i hope you will own an evo 1 day.. dont try and prove anything to us or challenge us. no point. coz there is nothing to gain by doing so.. if you win..so what?.. you're not getting 1 million usd by doing so..and there is no throphy or honour in it. dun get intimidated by the comments from the guys in here.. they are just putting facts right.. i'm not saying that your comments are wrong!!! they are right!!! just wrongly understood and applied!!.. which if you can even ask us in person for a better understanding..there is even a 5step to 400whp in the US... but we just cant do it here due to the spec of evo available here..us spec is us spec... here we getting is japan spec (mostly). weather is a major issue.. fuel, spec of evo, and road conditions. myself wanted to do a full ams race set up on my ride which i'm still drooling for the intake manifold with dual fuel rail...8 injectors, alchohal injection at throttle body for immediate response and immediate hp gain, fully potted turbine by bursher racing. ems full electronic management and aiming at 550whp. but its just not possible here due to our country conditions.. pls understand that.. dont want in future your ride will burst into flames caused by all this set up...

lanevo,lanevo6,dd,b18c-r and some of them here are like those guys you see in channel 78.. they can even host a tv show named "Mental Car Modders"!! coz they are extreme car enthusiast.. i suggest you listen..

That when R&D come into play.It is trying trying and trying.To perfect a car take $$$ and time.

By the time EVOFans buys his car and makes it 700whp, my Evo XXVIII will have 20,000 lb of thrust (how many BHP is that?) coming from its jet engine. I'll have a Greddy Afterburner button on my Momo Flightstick. My top speed will be Mach 2. And I'll have massive Brembo Air Brakes to turn or stop hard.

trying by using other drivers experience as a blessing. thats what www.zerotohundred.com is for.. sharing experience... trying by using stuborness and wrong attitude is a fastest way to failure.. if you have $$$.. i think you damm lucky!! coz we here are not as lucky as we worked our ass of just to change tires and engine oil.. so we try by sharing and finding out more realistic facts and application towards a better attitude in modding and owning an evo.
by the way, what is a perfect car? for me a perfect car is a myvi lor.. the best car in town.. economy/good power/can park easily/cheap/wife&girlfriend also can drive/mother wont complain/ quiet/auto/comfortable.....
there is no such thing as a perfect car.... but good attitude and thinking in appreciating cars as a hobby makes any car perfect!!!
cheers!!

trying by using other drivers experience as a blessing. thats what www.zerotohundred.com is for.. sharing experience... trying by using stuborness and wrong attitude is a fastest way to failure.. if you have $$$.. i think you damm lucky!! coz we here are not as lucky as we worked our ass of just to change tires and engine oil.. so we try by sharing and finding out more realistic facts and application towards a better attitude in modding and owning an evo.
by the way, what is a perfect car? for me a perfect car is a myvi lor.. the best car in town.. economy/good power/can park easily/cheap/wife&girlfriend also can drive/mother wont complain/ quiet/auto/comfortable.....
there is no such thing as a perfect car.... but good attitude and thinking in appreciating cars as a hobby makes any car perfect!!!
cheers!!

I am also another ordinary person.I understand the maintainence of performance car is very expensive.Tire is very expensive.For car in town with power,i will vote for Civic EG with B16A,economy,fast and low maintainece and parts can be easily found.And i don't know you guys enough nor i am big enough to TT with you guys.