2007 - U and Yr Car!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
HAPPY NEW YEAR FELLOW ZTHIANS!

In the year 2007, what would u like to have for yr car? wat mods? wat?!?! watt!?!?! whatt?!?!?! Last but not least, may u all Drive safely in d year 2007

Rgds,

happy new year guys...

my new year resolution.... this month i'm getting my weber DGV.... hopefully can be installed by the end of this month....

mayb some customed bodykits as well... depend on my wallet size....

hmmm.... too many thing to change.... hope my wallet size is enough... all the best for year 2007... good luck...

i would like to see these:
1.2 pieces of Brax Ge amp go into my car,
2.change of bodykit to VIP style,
3.window tinting shattered proved film,
4.new heart transplant from 55bhp increase to 210 bhp,
5.new layer of 3k paint,
6.Latest edition of volk racing rims
7.new sound proofing material
8.2 sets of new HID of 12k watts
9.a carbon hood
10.sunroof
11.carbon gt wing
12.carbon cover for engine
13.alpine f1 status headunit and sound processor
14.The list goes on................................................ :biggrin:

Sell off my 206 and drive a stock Frontier. Dont want to play already..must earn lots of money to buy a house and renovate the house and marry my gf.

TitanRev said:
Sell off my 206 and drive a stock Frontier. Dont want to play already..must earn lots of money to buy a house and renovate the house and marry my gf.
wah sifoo, so fast thinking wanna marry adi ar??... retiring from automotive industry??...

let see, i already got 2 set of 20" chrome rimzy, i want new candy paint job, airbag suspension and dogbox for my STi

drive safe everyone in 2007. Take it easy ey!

my 2007 resolution
tar pau the famous BlackHowling Supra

happy new year guys.

remember the Naza Sorento I mentioned sometime ago. Tried it. Went around Penang for some hours. Smooth and just fine, with or without the sunroof. Fuel consumption is appropriate.

but again. its a NO.

I'll be better with the Civic or Camry. sort of. hhahahahahah

SkYwAlKeR said:
wah sifoo, so fast thinking wanna marry adi ar??... retiring from automotive industry??...

sky, I already retired for quite sometimes loh....I'm not young already lah....:tongwink: