2-way 3-stage Car Alarm For Sell

Interior and Cockpit

2-way 3-stage Car Alarm For Sell

ckarwai83

Have a 2 way arlam for sell price at Rm450 .interest just can pm me.will post up the photo and spec later

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/kwai_83/steelmate003.jpg

Main features:
3-stage warning system
Microwave, ultrasonic & shock sensors for all round protection
2-way luxury LCD transmitter with easy-to-understand icons
FSK technology, high stability & long distance
Sound, vibration, flashing icons indicate the vehicle status
Anti-hijacking, emergency call & locating
Transmitter dome light control and trunk release

Technical Parameters:
Voltage: 9 ~ 16V
Current: < 20 mA (Scanning LED, microwave & ultrasound sensors not included)
Frequency: 433.92 MHz
Output current ( Max): Indicator: 7.5AX2
Siren: 5 ~ 10A
Central control door lock: 10A

QTY: 10pcs/CTN
G.W. 20.0Kgs
Meas: 65X48X30cm

hi bro,
pls give ur contact no. or sms or call me 0126654417 serious buyer!

t.q

serius buyer,,,, 0192556667... include installation ?

yo ckarwai83,

tell me lar, what is the coverage distance like la? i.e. 1m, 10 m, 50mm?

cheers,
s-c

Originally posted by spec.check@Apr 7 2005, 15:24
yo ckarwai83,

tell me lar, what is the coverage distance like la? i.e. 1m, 10 m, 50mm?

cheers,
s-c
[snapback]876479[/snapback]​

1000FT

does this price includes verything in the picture?

what about installation costs?

location?

more details might help...

free bump :)

ckarwai83,

1000ft only. RM450 expensive le.

RadioStar alarm covers 3000ft. My friend using the alarm, ... we go mamak, he parked his car at the end of the road, furthest from all of us and he can always "talk" to his car.

I thinking can find an alarm that can be better than my friend's RadioStar. His damn cool, i thought I can find a "cooler" one, ha ha.

Where is this technology from?

s-c

Originally posted by spec.check@Apr 12 2005, 12:05
ckarwai83,

RadioStar alarm covers 3000ft. My friend using the alarm, ... we go mamak, he parked his car at the end of the road, furthest from all of us and he can always "talk" to his car.

I thinking can find an alarm that can be better than my friend's RadioStar. His damn cool, i thought I can find a "cooler" one, ha ha.

s-c
[snapback]889729[/snapback]​

RULES #2 <_<

Originally posted by soulman@Apr 9 2005, 08:41
made in ??? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]881245[/snapback]​

HongKong Product

Originally posted by spec.check@Apr 12 2005, 12:05
ckarwai83,

s-c
[snapback]889729[/snapback]​

bro, different product mah, u can save 200 bucks more for my alarm mah.. radio star is better than us if u wan to find better than radio star go get those branded stuff.. u cannot compare product in different price range and different range of product..

radiostar only shock sensors rite?
this with additional Microwave, ultrasonic???

Originally posted by ckarwai83@Apr 3 2005, 12:38

Current: < 20 mA (Scanning LED, microwave & ultrasound sensors not included)

are u saying the alarm supports it but u dont include it? please advise... :ph34r:

bro want to buy your alarm....call me at 019-2826053 jamil dont pm me coz using my friend nick..

Hi brother,
I got interest your alarm system, this alarm system have support rear boot open or not? and what the price can you offer me? how about warranty? and where your location? and my location is JB? PM me.
thankss.... :P :D

Originally posted by kiran84@Apr 12 2005, 22:43
bro, this alarm got auto start or not?
[snapback]891613[/snapback]​

nope this product never come with auto start

Originally posted by chinkw2@Apr 14 2005, 03:14
Hi brother,
I got interest your alarm system, this alarm system have support rear boot open or not? and what the price can you offer me? how about warranty? and where your location? and my location is JB? PM me.
thankss.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]895621[/snapback]​

yap this product got rear boot open.but my location is KL wo