Chassis and Wheels

16" WORK CR Kai

na_power

2nd Hand Item.

16x7 WORK CR Kai for sale.
pcd 100. offset +44
original work cr, rare colour for original work cr. usually tyre shop dont carry this colour.

colour is aluminum grey ( its made from aluminum cast )
got sum scratches, can see on the picture, 2 rim got some scratches while other 2 absolutely perfect condition.

Pic;
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/ijatz/DSC00915.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/ijatz/DSC00913.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/ijatz/DSC00910.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/ijatz/DSC00908.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/ijatz/DSC00907.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/ijatz/DSC_0005.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/ijatz/DSC_0003.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/ijatz/DSC_0004.jpg
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/ijatz/DSC_0002-1.jpg

Price: RM2000 NETT
Dealing Method: COD
Contact No: 0129550044

p/s: sorry cannot COD during day time, only at nite im free.

Can swap with original grey or black colour ssr type c with good condition.
Spec that i want for ssr is 15" pcd 114.5 4H, willing to top up if the item is in perfect condition.

SOLD

come on...sale sale....bump bump..hehehe..but i like it...ahaks !..

oit people, no one interested ka? a lot view my thread but no one want to buy.. hehehe

Yes, nice & rare colour...
Stock condition not come with that sticker right?
You put it aaa?
I oso owned the same rim, work emotion CR Kai 17", same colour oso.

got la 100% same spec as original except some of the scratches hehehehe. bought it new. stock condition do come with that sticker. the diff ori ngan fake one is ori the sticker is like in the rims cannot be remove, while local u can take off the sticker.

come n buy, i need money, pls help me.. uwaaaaaaa

ori la weyyyyyy... while too cheap to be ori? i hate watching the rims everytime i opened my store, thatz why. want to clear it. interested?

bump

012-9550044

bump. for fast reply plz pm or call me.

booked by pancin

***SOLD. MOD PLZ DELETE IT