Hi all..

Wheel spec
VR CE28 Replika
Color : Bronze(spoke)
14 " , 6.0jj ,8 holes..
Offet 38

1 month old only..
Willing to let go at rm500(neg)

I'm selling because i found better old skool wheels,wider to fit to my kelisa..

pm or sms if interested..0122779754, loc klang

Update pic..

hi bro...please give more info..do u have pic?? how's the condition?

rim

rim tu bole masuk kat kancil tak..pcd110...kalo bole aku minat sgt ni..

what is the offset of this rim bro?

Nice! baru lepas basuh ker?? HAhahah!...so for sure can fit Kenari right?

This one only the rims for sale right? or wit the tyre?? ;?

Ok...i'll think first..if ok i'll tell u ok? Thanks Wak!! :D

anyway nice rim! free bump for Wak!! :)

hi call u about the rim i want a view the rim pls set a meeting. thank
i belive u have my no my name is zack. call me when ever u free. aight

i saw kancil using stock kelisa 14 inch rims.. but re-drill de hole la.. cuz pcd diff..

wak minilite said:
I'm willing to let go this rim at RM450 ...btw .. if anyone know .. can kancil use kenari or kelisa stock sportrims? ..

cannot if ori..hav to mod the lubang...pcd not same

can fit atos or not ?

U let me know atoz's pcd .. this wheel is 100/114.3 , offset i'm not sure ..but for my kelisa..'centra cone' is required to make it ngam-ngam fit.

PCD is 100. Only worry is the offset..

Bro, if without tyre. How much you are willing to giv ??

Update..

PCD : 100/114.3
Offset : 38
8 Holes
Color : Bronze
Diameter,wide : 14 x 6 J
Tyre not included. Rim condition : Still new (~1 month use)..view to believe
rm450

p/s for kelisa/kenari migrating from stock wheels.. alloy hub is available ..add rm 120.