• Views 240K

pathfind1275

Dec 14, 2005
MiniCooper Coastal Drive 2006

mini-cooper,

yes, there are trips for classic/new Minis every six-eight weeks interval.
Pls check thread under Classic/New Mini Adventure in Continental & Gatherings forum.

nquiries pls call : daniel- 017 6711 328 fax: 03 4251 1328

pls find attached for your info,

thank you,
MiniCoopersClub(M)

bryan2727

Jan 3, 2006
Before i went to hell....while i was in heaven...

hi everyone..

anyone remember me ? Bryan18 ? now i'm bryan2727.

the one with the drifting mini...anyway, my car is now going through hell....anyone intrested of seeing my car....u can add me on friendster.
My name is Bryan n my e-mail is [email protected].

mini_cooper

Mar 13, 2006
bryan2727 said:
hi everyone..

anyone remember me ? Bryan18 ? now i'm bryan2727.

the one with the drifting mini...anyway, my car is now going through hell....anyone intrested of seeing my car....u can add me on friendster.
My name is Bryan n my e-mail is [email protected].
whats up with your car ? cant search you in friendster with that email u given me leh...

ncs11

Apr 12, 2005
4port discBrake

yo.....i've recenltly brought an ori(2nd hand) 4port disc brake for 800 including servicing n implementation(i mean pemasangan la).so how's the price to u all?ok ar?or too exoensive?
any1 got any nice n acceptable workshop to intro to me???cos i wanna go to another place do my other mini(another std 1275TG clubman).wanna do body,engine,everything.

1972Mini1000Auto

Jan 19, 2006
Miniworld "Keeping Your Mini Alive" magazine

Hi all

Its been months since i last wrote in here.

Anyways, how r u guys kaki mini doing? Hope u guys are having fun.

Im just wondering, mana nak cari "Keeping Your Mini Alive" magazines by Miniworld from sometime in 2002. Ada KYMA1, KYMA 2, etc sampai KYMA 5.

Aku ada KYMA 3 and KYMA 5.

Anyone ada the others tak? boleh pinjam? scan? beli? tukar? whatever tak?

Thanx.

Syed

bryan2727

Jan 3, 2006
4 pot disc brake for 800 is a bargain...

mine cause me almost 2000++ n workmanship.

i'm now in UK, i might be working for Mini Spares..so if u guys r into business...find me on msn. [email protected]

i can show u the BOSS pic...hahha

bryan2727

Jan 3, 2006
Death Form

err....wher u lived..Teluk Jamban :Not_Impressed: got licenced ? no...:Not_Impressed: Car Plate : SEI GAO GAO GAO...:Not_Impressed: Car expires....AIya dont know lar... JUZ RACE Lar...nabeh...ask so many question...NYA MA...

View attachment 75759

wanna ride :shades_smile:

volvo740modified

May 17, 2006
Ello mini cooper...I am new here and is very anxious to join your regular meet at Shell opposite Eastin Hotel right ??? was suppose to go last Friday but unfortunately SMS to this guy but no confirmation of the TT so I stay home lor. This Friday got meet ??? many queston to ask lar...just bought a Mark II 1973 mini cooper with gearbox problem...need some good advises....

fastclubman

Nov 25, 2004
800+ plus for Metro 4 ports is quite reasonable. The hoses on the metro 4 pots are expensive compared to the std ones. Calipers much heavier too.

Mine cost in excess of 4k but they are from KAD with cross drilled rotors and competition pads and not inclusive of installation!

Got my car back after a very long wait AGAIN! Its running quite nicely..touchwood! Hope that it will be like this for a while. It was nice to meet up hafez and a couple of others during TT opp Eastin last Friday. Hopefully next time we will have more minis there as the VW group were much stronger in force last week.

minicooper,
i must come and look at those arches by this weekend!

sureshn,

how is the moke? its been a while since we all met!

fastclubman

A Post Every 5 Mins

Can any tai ko told me how to connect the light with woofer base???
when the base come,the light will shining
If u know pls draw the eletrik picture too ok
THANK :D