Welcome to all Altezza owners!!

bluedemon

Mar 2, 2005
greetings to all,

i'm a new owner of an ol altezza. hope can learn more about the car from sifus here.

orait!

DemanG

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
Bluedemon,

Welcome, is your car blue?...btw, have u put your name in the RS200 Super gathering list...look for the thread in this forum

Cheers!!

deSarhemNer

Sep 1, 2005
damn!!!
at last i found u guys here...
i was looking for our threads in the forum for a long time...
y no1 inform me ge...

bluedemon

Mar 2, 2005
JayDM said:
Bluedemon,

Welcome, is your car blue?...btw, have u put your name in the RS200 Super gathering list...look for the thread in this forum

Cheers!!
nope. mine is white :shades_smile:

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
i tot u busy sherman mah.

it is well inform before hand.

anyway its my fault too not to sms all guys

sorry man.

at least u found us.

Sep 12, 2006
alo guy...i'm new here...wat aso duno...stil vry blur to altezza..LOL
altezza got mny type...is200/300, rs200,special edition..canot remember which version is how look one...=.=""

leofric32

May 25, 2006
I finally found this sub-forum after me long missing in action in the forum.

Oct 19, 2006
Greetings from Ireland

Hi there everybody! :)

I have an RS200 tiptronic and came upon this site in my never ending search for knowledge.... lol

Great big forum ye have here!

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
welcome, welcome... come and join our gathering on almost every friday at shell ttdi 10pm

tengsh

Jan 19, 2006
halo ppl fr IRELAND la how 2 come TT in Tmn Tun hahahahahaha..........................

anyway welcome 2 Malaysia's Altezza forum..........................

Oct 19, 2006
rinagi said:
welcome, welcome... come and join our gathering on almost every friday at shell ttdi 10pm

Thanks for the welcome.....

probably won't be able to make the next meet.... lol :airplane:

small world with the internet eh....:regular_smile:

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
Yo JayDee, this thread still titled Atezza. Where's the "L"?

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
Z_Edition said:
Yo JayDee, this thread still titled Atezza. Where's the "L"?
ok, got it fixed..now how did that happen?!!:confused_smile:

The first leg of the Shell FuelSave Challenge saw police officer Tan Moh Chuan crowned as the Johor state winner, netting him RM3,000 worth of prizes and a ticket to the grand finals that will be held in October this year. He will go up against the winners of the Selangor and Penang legs for the RM50,000 grand prize.

Tan managed the feat by clocking in 29.45km on a single liter of Shell FuelSave 95 along...