Car Safety - NG - Platinium - ATPMS(Tire,Speed,RPM,Temperature,Batt..etc)

Jul 12, 2006

Ensure a safety ride to your destination - with proper system install to ensure that.
*ALL US car is installed with TPMS(Tire pressure Monitoring System)

Normal Retail Price at RM1100

*Now Special Offer at RM900 for a limited time only
*Group Buy is welcome as well min order: 6 pcs

NG - PLATINIUM - ATPMS (Advance Tire Pressure Monitoring System)

> x1 -HUD(head up display)
> x4 -Wireless Tire pressure sensors (battery included)
> x1 -Connect Cable(OBD2/16Pins)
> x4 -Locking Nuts (Tire wireless sensor)
> x1 -Anti Glare Tint Paper (Clarify HUD display during day)
> x2 -Velcro(To possition HUD on car dashboard)

-Plug & Play installation (No tapping wire)
-1 Year warranty
Terms & Condition applied

Net-Globe-Enterprise Facebook Pages
Become a Fan to keep track of our latest product info.

HELP NEEDED
Halo frez..any1 out there can help me with some engine advices. 1st of all i wana kno is there a mivec engine wit turbo, to my opinion there is 1 but i'm not pretty sure..if there is 1 can i know wat it is name and its specs?
besides tat i oso wana know wat engines tat can be transplanted into my wira 1.5AT other than GSr and GTi..i'm basically interested in VR4 engine wit TD05 turbin..but i'm afraid it will give me problems in terms of JPJ matters...