Altezza spotted!!!

Mike..we must not practise polygamy ...we must practise monogamy mah.
William shop- safe and honest relationship
Bushido shop - safe sex....hahahaha!!!

Ah Chik...you can do that in Trial Tuning mah...that is where I did mine....

Mike..we must not practise polygamy ...we must practise monogamy mah.
William shop- safe and honest relationship
Bushido shop - safe sex....hahahaha!!!

Ah Chik...you can do that in Trial Tuning mah...that is where I did mine....

polygamy, monogamy.. sounds like another good topic for the TT .. hahaha..
william won't be around these few days lor, right?
if need any extreme expert advice, hv to wait him back to m'sia....

saw yellow tezza with spoiler and carbon hood parked this morning at malacca...Wxx1451...is it member from here?

spotted yellow altezza (no spoiler, hehe) making u-turn on road front of DELL, Cyberjaya on Monday around 5.30pm like that.. num plate 527? or 572?... honk2 but like no response..:hmmmm:

Spotted altezza having a good time on the road with a porch 911 , nice , I was ard 2 lamp post away from them , cheers

guys...yesterday night spotted 3 altezzas in dif. places.one black color near penchala link B**7711??if not mistaken.one white color(forgot plate no. n place) n one more silver color at hotel near pavilion.sori no pics.night time my hphone camera not enuf power.ha3.n today spotted another silver color TAT **** in elite highway near stadium around 445pm.(no pic bcoz i m chasing BMW M5 wannabe)ha3

Hey YellowHat...why MIA so long?? Raya belum habis lagi ke??
Now you spend your time chasing after BMW kah...hahaha..bila want to yamcha and tell us about your hghway adventure.

waiting u all calling lor.ha3.vijays no. always shown up on my phone..but when i answer...his child play2 wif the phone.aiyo vijay,why let ur child play wif ur phone???sakit kepala wooo kejap2 dia call.ha3

spotted and met the owner of the infamous matte-orange altezza at Trial@RiyozRacing
yesterday
20102010226.jpg

p/s: william looking macho...kakakaka... and also notice ae101_seg's car jacked-up high further at the back for some serious $hit.
:P ...

This was the car i saw playing with the porch 911 last week

hehehehehehehehe

This was the car i saw playing with the porch 911 last week

hehehehehehehehe

Steven..when u saw them playing last week..you should join in for a 3some mah with your monster!!!

Eddie,

if i drive alone of coz i will hahahaHAHA.........so temting lar watching the two cars playing .....damn attacking hahahahahaha

Saw this beautiful Altezza parked next to Wing Hing spare part shop in Jln Loke Yew at lunch time on 12 Oct 2010 !!.

• Altezza.jpg
    Altezza.jpg
    71.7 KB · Views: 278
Another beautiful which colour Altezza spotted on 29 Oct, heading along Jaya Jusco in Bt Tinggi, Klang towards Kesas Highway.

• PIC630.jpg
    PIC630.jpg
    89.4 KB · Views: 281