white.and i need the front both side 细灯 too..i wan the bright white!
thx bro.
UGPM:wavey:
white.and i need the front both side 细灯 too..i wan the bright white!
thx bro.
oh ,ok
test the bulb at small light see it working or not
did you try led change the terminal oppsitely?

i interest to install for no plate, side signal and small head light to bright white .....So did proton persona using the T10 light bulb? Anyway, how to replace those bulb by DIY? Please qoute for the price...thanks
hi bro...
Can pm me price for small lamp (super bright) - t10 i think as well as for fog lamp led/bulb (super bright if you have) for persona?
If shipping to kl how much addtional cost for both item.
Thanks.
T10 LED super bright. Best price for 10 pairs. Thanks.
yo bro, got any Yellow color T10 led..?? thanks.
sry bro..dun have yellow for t10
got white,blue,purple and pink~~

Hi. I would like to buy 8pcs (4 pairs) of T5 1SMD, and 4pcs (2 pairs) of T10 4SMD.
COLOUR: WHITE
Please SMS 013-9907449-izad or PM me the price...
Urgent & Serious buyer...
Thank's...
I'm trying to change my Lancer GSR meter panel to LED lighting...
I've allready send you a sms...
:wavey:
sTAR,i wanna know the bulb for myvi front small bulb(white) need reliable 1.
myvi se 1st gen spotlight de white bulb n signal bulb 4 pcs white.
yo bro !
your T10 1W LED is it brighter than T10 5SMD LED ? :)
pm me best price gonna order bulk
bro do u have t20 size??