Any MLOC Convoy After Raya?

Maybe a few of us planning a convoy in November to for the 3rd Annual Mitsubishi Lancer Register Thailand AGM ... :adore:

there will be an outstation trip drive in the planning...

Yup..as leslie said, we are planning the trip on October..

Stay Tune my fren...!!

who else pablo will take?.. sure mr thailand aka lauguan lor!! keeke

No laa ... i found out that the place of MLRT next's meeting is around 1.5 hours drive from BKK (about 100km) ..

Now checking the price for Car trailer (similar to those that the Drift guys use to send their car down from BKK to Malaysia and vice versa) so that send the cars there ... and fly there, pick up the cars and drive to destination. Once done, trailer back to Malaysia, and pick up the car.

hahaha.. so fast you let the cat out of the bag!! hehehe. waiting for badrul to get back to us about the hotels and rates!!

Bob & Leslie: Mr. Thailand is driving his own car this time .. a few Kluang kakis are interested in the trip also. Also, a few JB kakis. It'll probably be a mix group of cars (Scoobies and Rx7s included) ..

batang trip only kah???:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Ace: u want bring your wife, your dog, your cat, your maid, your katoey, your chimpanzee/gorilla ...even your elephant also can!!

Psst: but cannot bring your mistress ..... hahahaha

Ace: u want bring your wife, your dog, your cat, your maid, your katoey, your chimpanzee/gorilla ...even your elephant also can!!

Psst: but cannot bring your mistress ..... hahahaha

aiyo,mistress cannot meh???wei wei wei,i dont have la..hehe...i will just bring my "little brother"along:burnout::burnout::burnout:

http://www.tat8.com/english/nakhonnayok/all.html

Here is the place that MLRT is proposing.. close to BKK .. dates will be confirmed around next week.